BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Hollyleaf's Story (Warriors Series)

Average Rating 4.5
( 1167 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(990)

4 Star

(84)

3 Star

(26)

2 Star

(20)

1 Star

(47)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

72 out of 81 people found this review helpful.

:-)

This is very good! I am only on page 21, but I am hooked!!!! Just letting you know: this is only a short story with 81 pages. IT IS NOT A SUPER EDITION. The cover can be misleading (I was like 'a super edition for only 3 bucks?!' but it is only a short story. I am suspe...
This is very good! I am only on page 21, but I am hooked!!!! Just letting you know: this is only a short story with 81 pages. IT IS NOT A SUPER EDITION. The cover can be misleading (I was like 'a super edition for only 3 bucks?!' but it is only a short story. I am suspecting that they might come out with the full book later, but as far as I know, it hasn't yet.

posted by Anonymous on March 13, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

13 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

Canr Cant wait!!!

Wow. I really cant wait. I might preorder it. Should I?

posted by 10675713 on January 5, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 83 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    ?. When is Can u buy the book sooner on the nook then when its released or in store?

    Omg i cant wait!!! I want to read this soo bad! If i pre order it now when will i get it?

    25 out of 69 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2012

    :(

    My name is icefeather i am a beautiful ight grey she cat with lavender eyes if you want to be my mate tell me

    6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2013

    Holyleafs Story Review

    Did you ever wonder what happened to Hollyleaf when she disappeared in the tunnels? Then read this book.
    It is not a super edition (there is only ten chapters). It is not about Hollyleafs whole life, though.
    The story has many plot twists. Its awesome, but short.

    PS To all the roleplayers, please stop. I RP on a site called Warrior Cats RPG, and its awesome! RP there, not here please!

    ~ Skyfeather

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2012

    Good Book!!

    If you like Warriors read this book!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2012

    Good book but...

    People stop posting stuff like join fire clan because its supid, this is for posting reviews, and most of all, NOBODY CARES!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2014

    Nohhvhhd

    Xdjhjkgkfdjtjssvrjhdjzks

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2013

    Meh. Pretty awesome

    Pretty awesome, but it was really short

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2013

    =^.^=

    It was really good although i thought it would be longer.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2013

    Swifttalon

    I enjoyed this book, but I wish it was longer because i finished the book in an hour and a half

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2013

    Nice book

    I loved this book! I dont like how its so short tho. I really
    wanted to know Hollyleafs point of view when she joined ThunderClan again... but i guess the Erins didnt think that to be necessary.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2013

    Holleyleafs story

    Grate book

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 5, 2012

    GREAT BOOK!!!

    I really enjoyed reading Hollyleaf's Story! It was nice to find out what happened to Hollyleaf while she was away from ThunderClan and how she struggled with being away from her Clanmates. I've always liked Fallen Leaves so I enjoyed his role in the story too.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2012

    Anyms

    This is a pretty good book but it is a little annoying that she keeps watching her clan but never returns. But otherwise it is a good book.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2013

    Shadow rox

    This was an exceptionally good book. I enjoy it fairly well but I didn't get very into it at first. But this is still a good book and I would recomend it to all the Hollyleaf fans out there. I think the reason this made me so bored was that i'm not a big Hollyleaf fan. When I re-read books in the third series I constantly skip over chapters that are from her point of view. I'm more of a Jayfeather fan myself, but thats just me. Even if you are like me this is still a good read. Go ahead and buy it!
    I like the story, just not the character.

    ~ Shadow Rox

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2012

    Hollyleaf's Story

    Honestly, this didn't meet my expectations. Oh and to avoid spoilers..

    READ AFTER READING THE ENTIRE OMEN OF STARS ARC!

    It ruined some things for me. I forget if Hollyleaf comes in the fifth or sixth books, but read it after whichever she does.

    Short, bit choppy. Reccomended only to intense Warriors fans who need every book. It doesn't change anything. No plot twists in Hollyleaf's life. Fallen Leaves was boring.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2014

    Ehe

    Geg

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2014

    &block &block &block &block &block &block &block &block

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2014

    &star Adopt a kit! &star

    At kit result 2! There are many adorable kittens to choose from. Kits: if you are looking for a home, go to kit result 2 so lovable parents can adopt you! We will do backround checks on the cats that want to adopt you by going to their clan amd seeing their posts. Join today! -Lav &#9829

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2014

    Lol

    A great mystery is solved- Hollyleafs dissapearance. This is a good guide on how she returned.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2014

    To mossshadow

    Im single

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 83 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5