Customer Reviews for

Home Ice

Average Rating 4.5
( 45 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(33)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 45 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2012

    Nameless Starclan kitten

    "Thank you. I have to go now. I may be back sometime." *leaves to watch ovr her clan*

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2012

    Predictable but good This was a pretty predictable story however

    Predictable but good
    This was a pretty predictable story however it kept my attention. If you are looking for a book to read that doesn't require a lot of thinking this is it.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2012

    Great story

    Great story.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2014

    Couldnt connect

    I just couldn't connect with the characters, I kept reading but I just never got there. I hate giving bad reviews but the story just felt like it jumped around and I never really could keep up. I really wanted to love it but I didn't.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 20, 2013

    Really liked the story. Happy ending all around.

    Really liked the story. Happy ending all around.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2013

    Matkit

    Is this StarClan?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2012

    Ugh

    Its was a good book until she regected him twice . The Izzy telling him he left her that just pissed me off at that point i started to hate the book and i couldnt get back into liking it because Ben kept on acting like it was his falt she had said no twice. Ugh

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2012

    Loved it!

    Read it cover to cover! Great read!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2012

    Half a book

    The story was fine but I feel like the first half of the book was missing...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2012

    To starclan cats

    Anyone the first rpers? Like in the first 30? If so please say ur old name. I wanna find some friends....

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2012

    Greyfeathr

    Oh....god im bad at prophecies...i hate them too. All well. I can learn.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2012

    Slypaw

    O.k.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2012

    Nockheart

    Ok. Either the fake one leave, or theres nothing i can do.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2012

    To all packless dogs

    Do you need a home? Join FlamePack. Just go to burning flame first result and tell me your info. I am a black and brown lab-rotweiler mix named Marker. All positions are open except for Alpha, She-Beta, and Medicine dog.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2012

    Tornadoclaw PLEASE HELP!!

    Please help me! I have a mate but I don't love her! I don't want a mate... OR KITS!! Dx I only agreed to be a mate because I felt bad for her!! I tried to die, but the cat I DO like gave me her life!!! Please tell me what to do!! ~Tornadoclaw of HurricaneClan

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2012

    Party!!!

    At lola result 1 spread the word

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2012

    Mithos

    Dang. Cant i cast spells? It would help in the fight

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2012

    Ballstar to starclan

    Can i have my nine lives

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2012

    Mintkit to everyone else

    Thats ok but if you want to find us thats were well be.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2012

    Winterpoppy

    pad to the place the kit described

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 45 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3