Customer Reviews for

Home for Christmas

Average Rating 3.5
( 94 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(14)

4 Star

(31)

3 Star

(34)

2 Star

(8)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Cute little book

I liked this book. It was a good short story to read if you don't have a lot of time.

posted by TashaClanton on December 23, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Recommend- Last 40 pages are a Sampler

This is a short story about 100 Ebook pages. It's quite a nice book. Very romantic. I was disapointed because it was so short. The last 40 pages or so are previews of other books.

posted by AdalayeHearst11 on December 24, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 31 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted December 23, 2011

    Cute little book

    I liked this book. It was a good short story to read if you don't have a lot of time.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2014

    Anonymous

    Cute story....kind of rushed towards the end.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2012

    recommend

    good read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2012

    Home for Christmas

    Great short story to read around the holidays! Really enjoyed it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2012

    Short but fun

    I love cruising so I had a nice surprise when reading this book. It was a bit predictable but enjoyable light reading for the holidays.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2011

    Good Book

    I enjoyed this book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 18, 2011

    Nice love story

    I thought this was a pretty good read a little short but kept my interest thru out

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 18, 2011

    Quick Read

    Home for Christmas is a quick read. Very predictable, but it is a cute story and is enjoyable.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 17, 2011

    Recommended - This was a wonderful short story

    Home for Christmas is a delightful holiday read. Cruising for the Christmas Holiday season is a great idea especially when it's with the hot and handsome man of your dreams! This story is kind of short with a steamy romance. It ended abruptly, which disappointed me. Hopefully, a New Year's sequel is in the works!

    A romance with 40-something characters is refreshing! We all grow up. Life happens and everyone deserves a second chance at love!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2011

    Very Sweet Love Story

    I really enjoyed this short story. It was ser during Christmas but centered on the two characters nicely. Just enough to feel u know them. Recommend this story very much. And it was free!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2011

    Sexy cruise romance

    Who says a single woman needs a singles cruise to have fun? This story shows that two people can find their happy ever after if they have the guts to go after it. The two person tub doesn't hurt to help things move along.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2011

    Sweet

    Sweet romance story

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 31 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2