Customer Reviews for

Black Gallery Bonded Leather Address Book 9x7

Average Rating 4
( 11 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(6)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Refills are available

Refill for this product is available, Address Book Refill Leather 6x8, product #9780641055584

posted by LolaMoyer on April 30, 2009

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Refill pages for Address Book impossible to get

I have been searching for the address book refills and cannot find it anywhere in the California bay area or on-line anywhere.  Tried calling Gallery Leather and even left a message but no call back from anyone.  Indeed very frustrating.

posted by Anonymous on May 5, 2008

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 11 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Posted April 30, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    Refills are available

    Refill for this product is available, Address Book Refill Leather 6x8, product #9780641055584

    9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2010

    It's what I was looking for . . .

    The book feels and looks professional. It's nice to be able to remove the pages. It's frustrating when you don't have enough pages for one letter, and too much in another section. This book takes care of that problem. It also has 5 lines for the address, as well as a line for email, work number, fax, mobile, pager, and home. Another feature that makes this address book appealing is the cream colored pages (rather than stark white).

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2008

    Refill pages for Address Book impossible to get

    I have been searching for the address book refills and cannot find it anywhere in the California bay area or on-line anywhere.  Tried calling Gallery Leather and even left a message but no call back from anyone.  Indeed very frustrating.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2005

    Great classic address book

    This is a basic leather address book. There shouldn't be very much to say about it, because it should be available everywhere. But as I found when I went looking, they are not easy to locate. I knew exactly what I wanted, but I couldn't find it at any office supply store. This book is classy and classic. It isn't pretending to be an appointment book or a journal. The spaces for addresses are large enough to handle a real address, including e-mail. It isn't cheap, but it's very well-priced for what it is, an address book that will last for years.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 1, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    Outstanding

    I really enjoy this simple professional address book. I like that you can remove pages that have out dated address, it minimizes the crossed out addresses.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 12, 2013

    Highly recommended

    I like the address book so much, I bought another for my neighbor.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2011

    Highly Recommended - you must check it out!!

    Highly Recommended - you must check it out!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2010

    Why no refills in store? Why so few pages included?

    1) Very few stores, ANY store, sell address books. (lots of journals, day planners, and child oriented.)
    2) This was the only nice address book at a reasonable price.
    3) why so few pages?
    4) Went to several B&N's looking for refills, none to be found. Disappointing since I was willing to $pend.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 3, 2009

    Feels wonderful!

    All of the online storage for addresses and contacts are great... but, writing names and addresses and holding a beautifully made address book still takes the cake.... I love it....

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2009

    Bonded Leather Address Book 9X7

    This is a beautiful, classic address book. It is well made and even has spaces for email addresses. That proves it's more up to date for today's communications. Love the leather. It'll last forever!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 11 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1