Customer Reviews for

Horizon (Elemental Enmity Book IV)

Average Rating 4
( 28 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(17)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 28 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 14, 2014

    Was good

    I very much enjoyed the series but the author was a dit to stright lased for me. If u are looking for good adventure, drama and no sex this series is for u.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2014

    Great book

    This was a great book. Easy read . I loved the whole series

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 11, 2014

    This is the best series I have read in long time, I am sad I am

    This is the best series I have read in long time, I am sad I am on the last book!  I could hardly put any of them down!!!  I wish a book 5 would come out soon!  LOVE LOVE LOVE!  I will be reading every book by this author!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2014

    Another author I will keep up with

    I loved the whole series. I cant wait to read more of her books.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2014

    I love this series

    Must read, really enjoyed this series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2014

    Bethany

    Bethany hums, slinking in.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2014

    Fire Bedrooms

    This is where the Fire people sleep. A thin curtain divides the girls from the boys.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2014

    Flamewing

    The halfling flies in) In the games, u wanna hav an alliance?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2014

    Page turner

    Loved this series from start to finish. I read all of them within a few weeks. The writing and plot really sucks you in. Was sad to see it end. But it was an amazing ending!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2013

    Wow

    Just finished this book, #4 in the series I had a hard time putting the book down when. I needed do other things or go to sleep.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2013

    When I started reading it I had to keep looking back in the stor

    When I started reading it I had to keep looking back in the store I thought for sure I missed a book the first 3 were written well. But this starts off like you have missed so much you keep saying how or when did that happen. It feels like someone else finished writing the book. there is so much missing

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2013

    Awesome read

    Omg this is a good no great read had my attention through every book can't wait to read more from the author best story line ever

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2013

    Love It!

    This last installment in the series is the best! You will not be disappointed with this story and it keeps you guessing until the end!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 18, 2013

    In ¿Horizon,¿ the fourth¿and final¿installment of her ¿Elemental

    In “Horizon,” the fourth—and final—installment of her “Elemental Enmity” series, author Christie Rich brings events to a most satisfying conclusion … but not before she subjects Rayla, and her readers, to another million or so (I’m exaggerating, but only a little) of her trademark twists and turns ... 




    From the book’s opening chapter, readers who believed that Rayla had finally decided her destiny at the conclusion of “Genesis” are immediately separated from such foolish notions. The poor girl still has a long road ahead of her. Along the way, she spends a “moment of feeling like the biggest douche ever,” and continues learning new insights and wisdom, such as “careful is for beggars and bastards.”




    Is there an HEA in Rayla’s future or do the lustful lords abandon all hopes of exclusivity and draft a timeshare plan? You’ll have to read “Horizon” to find out, but I promise you won’t be disappointed. And, for those who hate to see a good thing end, I urge you to look at “Horizon” not as an end, but rather a beginning … the beginning of Rich’s next thrilling novel.




    I highly recommend “Horizon” to YA, PNR, and fantasy fans.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2015

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 28 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2