Customer Reviews for

Hot Gimmick, Volume 7

Average Rating 5
( 12 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(12)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 12 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2005

    I love Hot Gimmick~ yay~

    A definate must buy for those who can stomach the drama and romance. It's does a nice job of adding tid bits of humor here and there to balance things out. Go. But it. Now.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2005

    its got everything!!!!(almost)

    the first time i saw the cover of this book, i thought, just another stupid romance manga, but i picked it up and what i read was pure gold!=^.^= every book leaves you in suspence at the end. & i love the fashion!!! its one of the best. the story line isnt that hard to follow, & the art is unique. i say pick it up!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2004

    hot gimmick is supper fly=)

    hot gimmick is one of the best magnas i've read in a long time. It has romance and suspense that keeps you wanting to read more. I think azuza and hatsumi rocks on,but lets wait to see what happens.:)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2004

    O My God

    This is such a great book! HOW COULD THEY END IT ON SUCH A EDGE SO EVIL! O well still can't wait until the next one I'am going to die!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2004

    You have got to LOVE IT!

    This series of books are so great and they are so adicting to me and my friends. We can't get enough of them. We even countdown to the new relases of them. I can not wait till the 8th book comes.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2004

    The BeSt MaNgA EvEr!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    hOT is the best manga out there! I think volume 7 has been the best one yet!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2004

    HOT GIMMICK: Best shoujo known to (wo)man

    If you're searching for a great shoujo, look no further. Hot Gimmick is the adorably refreshing series any shoujo manga fan needs. Hatsumi is an extraordinary ordinary girl we can all relate to, throughout all her tribulations. Irresistable characters, a saucy story line, and the romance you'll fall in love with. 11 out of 10!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2004

    HOT GIMMICK!!!!!!HAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!I LOVE IT!!!!

    I luv Hot Gimmick!!!!! >.< !!!!!!its sooo one of the best shojo ever!!!!!!! i was sooo excited when i heard the 7th book was out!! i just had to get it( of course i got the other ones too)!!! i got even crazier when i found out there was a 8th book!!! its just soooo.. wow. lol if u havent read it yet DO IT!!!!! i just love it sooo much and ryoki and azusa and shinagu are sooo cute/hot!!!!!*drool*

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2004

    HOT GIMMICK!

    This one was great! not the best but who cares! I liked the other 6 more b/c there was more RYOKI-KUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i love ryoki and hatsumi! and ryoki's not in this one much at all! i was upset about that! but its still hot gimmick and Ryoki was in it and it was still a great one! I LOVE RYOKI AND HATSUMI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2004

    YAY!!!! HOT GIMMICK

    Hot Gimmick is the best manga ever. Trust me. Its filled with humor, romance, some action...i guess. Its really nice. You should go out and read it. Trust me. Ive read millions of mangas and Hot Gimmick is my top one!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2004

    Super Hot!

    If you want a manga that has all the werkings of a twisted love story, then look no further...cuz this manga has everything!! im pretty picky about the manga i read and this one just blew me away!! it was so gewd, i just kept going back to my local comic book store...i swear the people know me there...and the guys arent have bad to look at either!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2004

    Wow!

    There is only one true thing to say about Hot Gimmick...EEEEE! This is such a great story and all the guys are REALLY cute! Read it or you will be SOOOOO sorry!^_^

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 12 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1