Customer Reviews for

Hot Sex: How to Do It

Average Rating 3.5
( 33 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(12)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

The best

Works great on my gf

posted by 6411300 on December 27, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

11 is fine

Im 10 but i didnt read it. Im just posting for fun

posted by 9735868 on March 4, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 33 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    The best

    Works great on my gf

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 29, 2011

    Hot sex

    Horrible

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2003

    Great book

    I've had this book for a couple years now;I was drawn to the book because if it's obnoxiously bright color (lol) it's an informative book that i never have at home, because it's constantly being borrowed by my guy friends for their new ladies to read...It covers everything without going over the top.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2014

    Nook s**

    Nook se*

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 16, 2014

    To Nook Se<_>x Anyone

    I'd love to! ~ Layla

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2014

    To below

    Reply to kate;)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2014

    Nook sex anyone?

    To horny girls

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2014

    What

    I drank some booby milk yesterday whith no dume books help

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2013

    Click great book

    I use the advise on my gf a lot

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2013

    Dereck

    Man i love this book . Why because my gf had a bf who did nt know how to sex . Then she pick and says you are good at sex

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2003

    "Australianisms"

    Just so that everyone's clear, she wasn't wrong in writing STI.... STD is no longer the "politically correct" term, as it labels someone with a disease. The proper term is Sexually Transmitted Infection. Thanks

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2002

    Useful and Practical

    I think this book provided some great help and inspiration for new technics and fun ideas. I would suggest the foreplay chapter of the book but everything in it is realistic. And it does speak the truth when it talks about communication!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2002

    Not real

    Made good reading although, not realistic. I'm 59, my wife 51 and married 34 years. Do not and have no; my wife and I to masturbate. We have a great relation and still an active sex life. Masturbation is an excuse for self-indulgence and the lack of the ability to build a relationship with the opposite sex. I have a M.S in Pyscology. Ralph E. Saucier, Sr.

    0 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2001

    Awesome Advice!

    This book was a christmas gift and has been read by nearly every girl on my floor at school. We read sections almost every night during study breaks, and we also read the whole book out loud cover to cover during a twenty hour road trip. It is funny and helpful!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2001

    A Must Read!!

    This is a great book for both men and women. I definitely reccommend it to anyone who wants to learn more and please their partner. Covers all subjects and is very easy to understand. Great ideas for romantic dates along with fun facts and tips.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 33 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2