Customer Reviews for

Hot Shot

Average Rating 4.5
( 26 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(21)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    GET THE FRIGGIN' ALBUM

    This is a great album and because I'm a guy...no, I don't think he's cute ok?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    He is so cute.

    Like i said earlier he is so talented , i mean, listen to him sing. I really love his songs and this cd. I advise everybody to buy it. It's awesome.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    he is so fine

    love the song it wasn't me and angel i think it so good i don't usually listen to this kind of music

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    A KOOOOOOOOOL GUY

    SHAAGY IS SIMPLY KOOOOL BONZAI

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    SUNNY-THE RATTLE SNAKE.

    I JUST WANT TO TELL THAT SHAGGY IS SIMPLY KOOL AND SEXY

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    cool

    I love it are the only words that explaine it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    It's the Bomb

    I like it because i love to here anything that shaggy sings & he sooooo sweet in his songs. i love the way he sings and how he sounds. & plus he's came out with a lot of hit singles and my fav song is angel. i think it's great!!!!!!! :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    It's a great CD

    If I were one of the people that didn't have it I would get it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Shaggy does it in true Jamaican Bashment Style

    This is truely Shaggy at his best!! you won't be disappointed - i guarantee it...Nuff respect to Shaggy...i'm always skeptical about buying albums because there is usually no more than one or two songs worth listening to...you'll love all tracks here...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    ''it wasn't me'' is one of the greatest hits of the year!!!

    i totally reccomend this song to anyone! My freinds and I love this song and are singing it all the time! Its just a great song!! The CD has alot of great songs on it other than ''it wasn't me''. its just a great cd!!!! its one of the coolest things talked about today! so, buy you a copy today. don't be left out of one of the greatest songs of the year!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Shaggy

    I find that Shaggy has a very sweet angel like voice. I also think that this album is the best yet! I feel Shaggy's music, and I find angel is my favorite song ever.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    GREAT CD!!!

    I first wasn't sure if i should buy this CD. Now I have it and it is my absoulute fav!! I listen to it every day. All Shaggy's song have a good beat and are great to dance to. I love every song on the CD!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    AWSOME.....IS ALL IT IS

    THE ULTIMATE BEAT TO MY FEET! GREAT FOR PARTYS! IF YOU WANT A GREAT BEAT WHILE LISTENING TO A STORY THEN BUY THIS ALBUM.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    YO DIS SONG IS DA BOMB

    MAN THIS SONG WAS LIKE DA BOMB DA FIRST TIME A HERD IT I WAS LIKE WHOA MAN I'S GOTS TO BE GETTIN THIS SONG IF THERES ANYBODY OUT DARE DONT BE LIKIN DIS SONG DAY DONT BE KNOWIN GOOD MUSIC.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    LOVED IT!!!

    I loved the song It Wasn't Me, it's got a great beat, melody, and I am usually pretty likely to be ''the girl next door''. I also loved Angel. It's kinda a remake of an old Juice Newton song. I'm not a fan of hers, my dad was.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Impressive!

    I bought this album for the songs already released on the radio, but am even more pleased with the other songs on the album. Each song's got a unique sound and is absolutely wonderful. You can't help but be put in a better mood listening to his voice and beats. A must have in any CD collection.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Great CD

    This Shaggy CD is great. It has many of his songs. The best being angel and it wasn't me.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Shaggy

    Shaggy is an amazing artist! I recently noticed his talent in his new and popular hit, '' It Wasn't Me''. From the second you hear this song it kind of captures the mind and you can't help but enjoy it!!! Though his lyrics aren't the nicest his songs are wonderful. I would definently snag this cd!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Music that ShAg'S

    I love the song ''It wasnt me'' they play it here in my state all the time! the first time i heard it was on the bus on the way to my basketball game! All the girls on my bus were singing it as well as me!! it's a great song and i ''angel'' is cool too, This is defintily the CD i want! So when i get it and my mom is yelling at me i can just say '' It wasnt' Me'' Ü

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Unknown

    waz upie??? this is a very good cd!!! It is a must buy. Shaggy's two hit singles, Angel and It wasn't me are great!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2