BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Hot Summer Nights

Average Rating 4.5
( 66 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(54)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Cute, Fun and Quirky

I love Carly Phillips and Jaci Burton and the other two authors are new to me... But the stories were short, cute and fun fast reads... I enjoyed all four.. These books are good when you have limited time and want a fast read... I loved Carly Phillips taking me back to...
I love Carly Phillips and Jaci Burton and the other two authors are new to me... But the stories were short, cute and fun fast reads... I enjoyed all four.. These books are good when you have limited time and want a fast read... I loved Carly Phillips taking me back to Serendipity... I would recommend this book for a lot of laughs and some hot lovin to...

posted by SaraBetty on July 9, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Big Disappointment

Expected a lot and only Carly Phillips delivered

posted by mjva on July 14, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 66 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2013

    Hey britt! Just wanted to let u know i can't talk right now but

    Hey britt! Just wanted to let u know i can't talk right now but i may be on later tonight. Quick question: how do u change ur review on nook?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2013

    Ahh britt i miss u too and thanks for the kiss. Oh and kitty isn

    Ahh britt i miss u too and thanks for the kiss. Oh and kitty isn' t the school u go to in winter garden,Fl?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2013

    We make out well into the night, kissing each other all over unt

    We make out well into the night, kissing each other all over until we're too tired to move. As u drift off to sleep i whisper we make an amazing couple as u drift off into sex..ual dreams..

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2013

    I say there u go britt as i feel my co..ck get wet then i slow a

    I say there u go britt as i feel my co..ck get wet then i slow a little as i pull the sheets up

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2013

    I hold ur leg as i go in and out, faster and faster then i say y

    I hold ur leg as i go in and out, faster and faster then i say yeah come on give me ur best.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2013

    I star to moan as u lick me clean. Dont make me c..um just yet i

    I star to moan as u lick me clean. Dont make me c..um just yet i say u should have some fun too..

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2013

    I know and i love u too i say as im overtaken with pleasure. I r

    I know and i love u too i say as im overtaken with pleasure. I rub ur p..ussy as i lay on ur b..oobs

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2013

    Are u kidding? Of course! I say as  my co...ck gets ready to c..

    Are u kidding? Of course! I say as  my co...ck gets ready to c..um. we'd make a great couple.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2013

    I grab u and we jump into bed. I lick ur p...ussy a bit then i p

    I grab u and we jump into bed. I lick ur p...ussy a bit then i put it in and start slow looking into ur eyes

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2013

    I  start to suck on and play with ur b...oob then i take off my

    I  start to suck on and play with ur b...oob then i take off my shirt and kiss u passionately

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2013

    The suspense kills me as i slowly watch those clothes fall off.

    The suspense kills me as i slowly watch those clothes fall off. I try to hold back as i get hard under my pants

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2013

    Thanks britt that was awsome we should talk some more maybe ill

    Thanks britt that was awsome we should talk some more maybe ill give u my email so it will be more private;)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2013

    Wait i say but ur already rubbing. Oh Britt yeah that it i say a

    Wait i say but ur already rubbing. Oh Britt yeah that it i say as im c..umming all over u

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2013

    Ur welcome i say smiling:). Then i rub ur b..oobs with my warm h

    Ur welcome i say smiling:). Then i rub ur b..oobs with my warm hand as i kiss ur  neck and say i think im gonna c..um soon...

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2013

    I kiss u even more hard as i feel ur amazing body all over. I sa

    I kiss u even more hard as i feel ur amazing body all over. I say lets see what u got as u remove my pants.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2013

    Well my name's adam and it sound like ur quite sexy. ;)Where u f

    Well my name's adam and it sound like ur quite sexy. ;)Where u from? I live in florida.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2013

    Cool! I think u should visit sometime:)  oh and two questions. D

    Cool! I think u should visit sometime:)  oh and two questions. Do u like soccer? And what would u like  to do?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2013

    The soccer player? Yeah but are u the girl i messaged?

    The soccer player? Yeah but are u the girl i messaged?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2013

    Ok start us off ill brb u naughty girl;)

    Ok start us off ill brb u naughty girl;)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2013

    Sounds fun britt but sean why are u here?

    Sounds fun britt but sean why are u here?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 66 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 4