Customer Reviews for

Hot in Handcuffs

Average Rating 3.5
( 33 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(10)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(10)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 33 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2012

    Good short stories

    I liked Shaylas story the best!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 3, 2012

    I Also Recommend:

    Very interesting and entertaining. Very good book. finished it v

    Very interesting and entertaining. Very good book. finished it very quickly

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2013

    Tianalese

    Mmm baby yes ;)

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 8, 2012

    Loved all three stories- I am not usually a huge fan of antholog

    Loved all three stories- I am not usually a huge fan of anthologies however this trio of authors has become a must buy for me. Very good read!

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2012

    Loved it!

    Loved it!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2014

    Sexy and well written for short stories!!!

    I liked all three stories.... the 3rd took me a few pages to get into but turned out to be my favorite!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 13, 2013

    GREAT BOOK

    VERY SEXY, YOU WILL LOVE IT

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2013

    SPICY !!!

    Three great stories, by three fabulous writers. If your looking for a lot of heat and sex mixed in with adventure grab this book and enjoy.!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    Man!

    Man! This book is really good so far i wanna buy it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 18, 2012

    Fair

    I wasn't excited or pulled into the storyline but not a bad read I just usually like more hardcore erotica with my hot novels I like Shayla stories just wasn't crazy about this one but still s good writer i'm in the middle started off good then lost me but Shayla has plenty more novels to enjoy reading as well recommend if you like just basic romance novels I require more

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2012

    ok

    I enjoyed the first two stories but couldn't get into the last one, so I didn't finish it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 14, 2012

    Very disappointed

    The first story was awful, i hate it when a writer makes a woman heavey set and worried about her weight, whats more hot than a sex sence and her worried about saggy boobs and belly rolls! Right! We read romance for fantasy! The second book was depressing more about being messed up in the head than anything else.... a waste of money!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2012

    Hot read!

    There are three stories in this book invoving FBI agents and cops who become involved sexually and romantically with one another. The first two books were the greatest. The third book not so much.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2012

    Three great stories

    All are reat welk worth it. The last one while also very good was a bit to bloody for me being a romance . But excellant book!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2012

    Not worth it

    I usually love everything written by Shayla Black, but was disappointed by this one. It seemed rushed with little character progression. The other stories by the other writers were better written.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2012

    Absolutely a winner!!!

    Loved this story. A who done it and a hot hot sexy love story all in one. Highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 3, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 33 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2