Customer Reviews for

Hour of the Lion: The Wild Hunt Legacy

Average Rating 4.5
( 103 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(55)

4 Star

(35)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 55 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2011

    MY HEART IS STILL POUNDING!

    OMG! I love this author. I wasn't sure what to expect from this book when I decided to download it. I have read all of the "Dom" books and loved them. Since I am a paranormal fan too, I decided to give this one a try. I'm so glad I did! Ms. Sinclair is a gifted storyteller. I lost myself in this novel. Better than the breeds books by one of my other favorite authors, Lora Leigh. All I can say is...wow!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2014

    Highly Recommend

    Excellent

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 4, 2013

    Excellent read, you rock Ms. Sinclair

    I love tough women who know how to stand on their own two feet but still know how to accept love, even if it is the furry kind.... :)
    This is definitely a ménage with two brothers and a bit of a wild ride, loved it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 19, 2013

    I have always loved shape shifting romance books. Cherise does a

    I have always loved shape shifting romance books. Cherise does a fabulous job in this series! I am very interested in reading more!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 14, 2013

    Just finished this book could not put it down. Excellent story l

    Just finished this book could not put it down. Excellent story line, character development. I really cared about the characters. this was a wonderful book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 18, 2012

    I didnt think I would like a paranormal story but since she is o

    I didnt think I would like a paranormal story but since she is one of my favorite authors, I thought I would give it a try. OMG I LOVED IT!!! I haven't been able to get the story and characters out of my mind since. Its a must read as are her other books.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2012

    excelleny

    excelleny

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2012

    friggen awesome book!!!

    I have read many of her other books and loved them but they were based on more of a reality. I waited a long time to start this series and now that i have i read this first book in one day and ready to buy the next one. Thank you Cherise for making my husband a very happy man. This book was great. A tad slow in the begining due to character introduction but it still kept me entertained and interested. I loved the characters and felt like i was right there shifting with them. I recommend this book if you like paranormal romance with lots of well written sexy sex!!! -DINK

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 1, 2012

    Ioved this book. I read the second one first and had to buy the

    Ioved this book. I read the second one first and had to buy the first one so glad I did it was great! It was so hard to put down.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2012

    Why I GIVE IT 5!

    I read a lot! Because of that I sometimes feel like I am reading the same thing just different characters. This aurthor did a great job of developing the characters and creating a story that just sucks you right in! Any book that is difficult for me to put down is going to get 5 stars!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 16, 2012

    This series has totally hooked me on shifter books...i can't wai

    This series has totally hooked me on shifter books...i can't wait til a new one comes out

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2012

    Totally love tgis book

    I couldn't put it down and i read it more then once

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2012

    Great story!

    Great story!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 5, 2011

    Fantastic!

    I have thoroughly enjoyed all of Cherise Sinclair's books. They are sexy but deep at the same time. Intriguing plots, stories that remain with you after you have finished the book! She is definitely one of my favorite authors!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 4, 2011

    Loved it!

    Was so excited to see another book out by ms. Sinclair and was once again sucked into the story! I sure hope this becomes a series cause i loved it ;-)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 24, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Loved this book

    I cant wait to find out who she writes about next

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 22, 2011

    WOW! Great Book, Great price

    I really enjoyed this book. Could not put it down. Keeps you interested and wanting more. Great steamy read!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 55 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3