Customer Reviews for

How I Made My First Million on the Internet and How You Can Too!: The Complete Insider's Guide to Making Millions with Your Internet Business

Average Rating 3.5
( 37 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(14)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 38 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2009

    Understandable

    I spent the past 6 years reading countless different books to figure out how to do internet marketing, all to no avail. And bought many e-tools, too complicated to figure out and make useful.
    This is the first read to give how-to steps, lists the needed e-tools. In addition, I appreciate knowing about the international internet marketing conferences and the pictures of Ewen with his family. Looking and sounding like a "regular" person.
    Ewen's struggles rang familiar. The point about stopping research and 'doing it' is well taken and this is the most reliable text to provide the foundation to get everything together, up and running..
    This is the best read on this subject so far. Congratulations Ewen and, Well Done!
    Bette T., BC Canada

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 1, 2009

    I Also Recommend:

    EVERYONE SUCCEEDS ON THIS BOOK IT'S A MUST HAVE !

    In November 2007 I have come across Mr. Chia, while browsing and checking for valuable resources. He was never the type of person that pushed hard to make a sale and he has the mine gold of all hearts. I found his work very interesting. He knew what I was looking for and he makes his work very simple for anyone who wants to learn on how his system works. I am from the island's in the Pacific and I work with families, schools, and also University students. In working with him more discoveries about his work began to lure me more and more interested. Not because he was an expert, but I learned to develop an online trusting relationship with Ewen. He is always around when I need him or would take the time to answer any of my questions. Now that I have taken a step further to put this to the test well it works! I will repeat " This Book Is A Must Have." For those of you who are new to this type of work rest assure your not alone. His plan helps people build their foundation. You will easily learn how to become successful and quickly. If not from me check out his resource. I personally want to thank the author for this wonderful gift. I had to get another copy to share with my friends and family. As an online reader, educator and community volunteer the knowledge inside has provided my a vision of my own. Apply to learn and the system shall work. Each module offers and effective tool he gives you. And for those that get a copy, I would also like to know how it changed to better work for you.

    Thanks Ewen, I already want to share your book at work and my online friends.

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 7, 2009

    This book is a must-read for anyone considering internet marketing.

    The information in this book is often presented online in pieces scattered about in the many internet marketing ebooks that sell for much more than this book costs. Instead of having to get the information piece by piece in substandard ebooks, Ewen Chia has been very generous in putting together all the information you need to run an effective internet marketing program in one book and reveals what many have regarded as internet marketing "secrets". The information is straight forward and easy to understand, even for a newbie to the business. I highly recommend this book.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 28, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    SIMPLY AMAZING! THIS BOOK IS EXCELLENT FOR NEWBIES AND EVEN EXPERIENCED INTERNET MARKETERS

    I've been in this business for about one year now and of all the books I've read this was simply THE BEST. In this blueprint Ewen explains step by step how to create your home business from scratch and how to improve the results of the one you might already have. Since the first few pages that I read I identified many things that I needed to improve or to apply to my business program. After reading this book I was able to implement the artifacts which were most viable for my business and I've got very good results. This is one of the books that I'd recommend to anyone intending to build an internet business of any kind. Thanks Ewen!

    Sincerely,

    Anderson Goncalves
    Start Your Home Business Today!
    http://www.MoneyComesEasily.com/pips

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2013

    I Also Recommend:

    Who? I've never heard of this guy before. NATHAN JARVIS is the

    Who?

    I've never heard of this guy before. NATHAN JARVIS is the real deal folks!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 30, 2011

    Ebook about affiliate website

    Read first few chapters and realixed I was just ripped off by buying an ebook you find on one of those get rich quick websites. You know the ones were they tell you to act quick! This book sells for thousands of dollars but you can buy it now for just $9.95 for the next 23 hours! Don't be fooled like me. Filled with a lot of filler and only contains information you could get free! Big waist of time and money.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 38 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2