Customer Reviews for

How I Met Justin Bieber : Series Season 1

Average Rating 4.5
( 108 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(87)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(10)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

WONDERFULL!!!!!

Yes yes yes i LOVED this book! Couldnt put it down! Amazing!!!!!

posted by Anonymous on January 22, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Justin

I read the sample and i know the whole thing qis a lie.justin dosent act like tht and what kind of justin bieber concert is onlyfor adults bcuz i dont no any of adults tht like justin bieber

posted by 18358403 on January 21, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 108 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2012

    WONDERFULL!!!!!

    Yes yes yes i LOVED this book! Couldnt put it down! Amazing!!!!!

    9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2012

    Jb book

    Omg i totally love jb so the book is awesome plus ypu have 4 other guys that ove you too it kinda messed up my nook thpugh i had to reset it then waot two weeks it stopped working on pg 110 but I LOVE JUSTIN BIEBER!!!!!!!!!

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Read aabourt jb

    Read this book it is so good it makes you fell like your in the bopk read the sample and then buy iit omg i was up grom10 -12reaing this boook i think u wwil like it

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2012

    It keeps you wanting more! With the sample you just want to buy the book as soon as your on the last page of the sample!

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2011

    Yffddgghfewwdryuhg

    I love justin

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 2, 2011

    I love Justin!!!!!!!!!

    This will be great I know it because I just love Justin Bieber!!!!!!!!!

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    I love this book

    This book is the best book In The WORLD

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2012

    Bieber

    Omg this is so great it feels so real!!!!!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2012

    Justin

    I read the sample and i know the whole thing qis a lie.justin dosent act like tht and what kind of justin bieber concert is onlyfor adults bcuz i dont no any of adults tht like justin bieber

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2012

    To jessie from nicki

    Stop jst writing random revies its getting annoying. Btw evwry book with the title justin bieber the first post i see is FROM:JESSE? STOP!!!!!!!!!WE KNOW U LLOOVVEE HIM!!!

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2012

    To #12

    Justin is not that type of guy!!!!!!!!

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2012

    Really great

    This book is pretty good and its okay for kids just wait for the mystery. The girl is going to get so busted. Oooo

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2012

    Jbbb

    This sounds sooooo good!!!! Someone please tell me if its worth buying because someone said it messed up their nook! Sincerly, i dont want my nook screwed up......

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2012

    Justin Rock's

    Justin beiber is so so so so so so so so cute
    I LOVE HIM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!You rock so much you awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!""!!!"!!!!!!!

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2012

    Justin biber

    Very interesring not the justin i know and love thouh

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 17, 2011

    Love and Kind of like a movie on Disney Channel!?!

    I love u justin bieber and when i see u and selena together i feel really happy for u guys! I love u to selena when i think of u i say " WOW SHE'S MY IDOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!". I hope u guys will last and i would LOVE to meet u two!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Back on the topic this book is just like the movie "StarStruck".

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2012

    Justin bieber

    I don't think justin would act like he did in this book glad i only got the sample!!!! :) i love justin bieber but im sorry but this book is not realy how he would act!! And i would have to agrey what justin bieber concert is only for adalts!!!! And i do think that sleeping in tje same bed is NOT OK!! Wether you think it is ok or not NEVER SLEEP IN THE SAME BED UNLES YOU ARE MARIED!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2012

    Good

    This is NOTHING like Justin Bieber and I! I am OBSESSED with Justin Bieber and wouldnt mind kissing him! Justin Bieber <3

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2012

    I i I WILL LOVE JB FOREVER

    This book is so good i loved it!!!!!!! PLEASE make another book it felt so real!!!! I love Justin Drew Bieber!!!!! Swaggy!!!!<333333

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2012

    Anamus Daniell womble

    I love that book

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 108 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6