Customer Reviews for

How Oliver Olson Changed the World

Average Rating 3.5
( 21 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(9)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

The best

Oliver olson is a very detirmend character in a way. His parents are too protective. But is a really good book.

posted by L-I-S-A on October 9, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

I liked it!!!!!!!!!

IT kept me interested and I liked the pictures!!!!!!!!!"!!!!!!!!!!!""!!!!!!!!"

posted by YellowPineapple on September 21, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted October 9, 2011

    The best

    Oliver olson is a very detirmend character in a way. His parents are too protective. But is a really good book.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 21, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    I liked it!!!!!!!!!

    IT kept me interested and I liked the pictures!!!!!!!!!"!!!!!!!!!!!""!!!!!!!!"

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2014

    Cupcake

    F***you

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 12, 2013

    ALL REVIEWERS PLEASE READ

    Okay, so you gyys who think this book is terriblf, you say:
    This book suks
    Terrible
    Bleh
    And all that other stuff. Out of all the reviews i did not but see one that said almost too breifly why they thought the book wad bad. Some if you cant even take the time to spell the dang word right!

    So i get that you dont like it, but some people like me go through all the reviews to check up on hoe it is but all we find is that "it sux man dnt rd it. Blehc" which id not helpful! If you have something to say about this, reply to Cupcake. Thanks.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 25, 2013

    Boring

    This book suks

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2013

    Hs

    This is one of my Battle Of the Books (BOB) books and I love it!!!!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2012

    Stinks

    This book is horrible. Every page made me want to vomit. Do not waste your money unless you are stupid.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2012

    Bad

    Bad

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2012

    Fun

    Augusta

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2012

    Boring

    This book stinks
    Its boring snoring
    Really......i feel asleep on ch.1
    Waste if money

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2012

    Boring

    I hated this book because ther were no details bu the ending was okay

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2012

    Fun

    Good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2012

    What are you talking about losers

    What the heck its a good book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2012

    Oliver

    Awesome book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 22, 2011

    Oliver Olson changed my world!

    Oliver olson changed my world what a good book by claudia mills

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2