Customer Reviews for

How Should Christians Vote?

Average Rating 4
( 16 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(10)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 16 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2014

    To Number 4

    The voting is forwp what you think is the bravest cat in the Warrior series. And beside why are you here if you like Minecraft more.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2014

    Grim

    She hissed loudly. "DON'T YOU DARE TELL ME WHAT TO DO!" She glared. "I hereby eject you from the Revolution."

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2014

    Abattoir

    Fine. Good luck when Slick leaves or gets mad

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2013

    I vote for...

    Minecraft sega. It has more action witch i like.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2013

    I vote for .............

    Feathertail. Because she saved her brother( stormfur) and her friends ( brambleclaw, squarrlepaw, tawnypelt and her love crowpaw ) from sharptooth.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2013

    My Vote...

    Swiftpaw. He was so brave of fighting the whole pack of dogs with Brightpaw. He deserves to be the bravest.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2013

    I vote for...

    Brambleclaw.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2013

    I vote for..

    Brambleclaw/star. Even under distrust from Firestar and others for being Tigerclaw's son, he was the unofficial leader of the group find the lake home, he stood up to his half brother and dad in the DF, and he actually killed Hawkfrost, his kin, to save his leader's life when he could have left him to die. Yes, Firestar was plenty brave, but he was always firmly on the side of the good guys. Brambleclaw waffled between good and evil, and the fact he chose good makes him so much more of a hero in the end.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2013

    DO U HATE THE GOA

    THEN GO TO GOA RES1 AND START ATTACKING ALSO IF U DOMT WONT TO FIGHT PPPLLZZZ JUST SPREAD THE WIRD AT THE WARRIORS BOOKS

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2013

    I vote

    Cinderpelt. She was brave enough to keep trying even after what happened. She helped her clan and stayed strong. And, when badgers attacked, she gave her life to create more, and to save sorreltail. In return starclan granted her a second chance...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2013

    My vote

    Ivypool

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2012

    Important for voting decisions

    This book was very helpful in putting voting in prospective .....only God can fix this country. Every vote should be according to God's laws - the Bible.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 4, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Thinking about how you should vote

    With the election coming up soon, the title of this book caught my eye. How Should Christians Vote? is written by Dr. Tony Evans and read by Mirron Willis.

    Does it matter how you vote if you are a Christian? Should you vote with one party or another just because you always have? How should you answer when someone asks if you are a Republican or Democrat? These questions and others are addressed in this book. The author makes the point that we need to pay attention to what the Bible says about government (and there is a lot). The author's opinion is that as a Christian you need to vote based on what the Bible says, not based on anything else. I liked his use of the football game analogy at the end regarding the two teams on the field plus the officials. He makes a strong point as well throughout the book for the value of human life.

    To be honest the narrator was hard for me to listen to. He did okay but did not add anything to this book in my opinion as some I have listened to in the past have done.

    This was an alright book. It gave me some things to think about and consider.

    This book was provided for my honest review by the christianaudio Reviewers Program.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 16 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1