Customer Reviews for

How To Draw A Horse Head In Six Easy Steps

Average Rating 3
( 18 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(9)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(8)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 18 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2012

    ): werst book

    I love horses but this is redickulus it just has pithers it does not have six easy steps

    6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    :( doesnt work

    Grrrrr

    6 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2012

    The athours just a BITCH

    BAD?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2012

    Wont

    I wont buy this if u p r saying npt to

    2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2013

    What the heck

    Ok people who say this is good, NEED TO LOOK AT THE COVER!! I mean look at it! The horse's eye is total wrong and looks like a smashed bug! Dont even get me started on that head. There is a reason why its cheap.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2013

    :D

    This sounds awsome im buying it rite noww!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2013

    what

    Cheap!!!!!!!@#$%&(:

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2013

    Wow!!!!!!

    It was awsome ,i am agood drawer, it ROCKED!!!!!!!!!!!!!wow!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    Horse lover 1234456

    I love horses so i like this book!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2012

    To horrible

    Your an AAAAAAAASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2012

    OMG!THIS BOOK IS SO AWESOME!you have to read this revi Omg you have got to read this review

    This book is awesome bacause i love horses i am a good horse drawler i have been drawling horses sence i was a kid i am 11 years old i have been drawing horses scence i was 4 years old HORSES ROCK!!!!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2012

    It sound's good

    You know you can always put a horn on top of the horses head and there you go a unicorn and the book is for drawling horses not donkeys!!! Horse's rule forever in my perfect world!!!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2012

    GOOD .V.S. BAD

    Can some one tell me if this is bad or good because i do not know and i want to learn how to

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 10, 2012

    Nice

    I love drawing horses so im going to buy it

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2012

    To below me

    Thats funny . But the one below u was saying that people need to work on there spelling but she spelled something wrong. See for ur self.

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2012

    Read this funny review...DO IT

    Omgee i'm like going to turn 27 in like 357 days and i have always wanted to learn how to draw a unicorn so i bought this book...i then realized this is how to draw donkeys.
    Peace the world is round.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2012

    Horrible

    You guys need to spell better
    You can not even spell right so how i you draw????????????

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 18 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1