Customer Reviews for

How To Draw A Kitten In Six Easy Steps

Average Rating 4
( 20 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(14)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

I love to draw

I am great at drawing cats and know you can to with how to draw kittens in six easy steps befor i was not good at drawing but know i am great i hope you try it to if you want to learn how to draw kittens it was a good book i hope you like it to #1 book (^^^) !!!...

posted by Anonymous on January 28, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Mossfire

Best book ever ;)

posted by 12428486 on January 1, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 20 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2012

    I love to draw

    I am great at drawing cats and know you can to with how to draw kittens in six easy steps befor i was not good at drawing but know i am great i hope you try it to if you want to learn how to draw kittens it was a good book i hope you like it to #1 book (^^^) !!!...

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2012

    Its

    Rather short only three pages but it teaches well.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2012

    Kind of strange but cool

    It is usefull but teaches in a weird way. I havent tried drawing a cat yet but i will try

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2012

    If ya like cats pay attention

    I like cats its good if u wanna learn how to draw a cat by the way im on my nook

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2012

    Nice book

    I love drawing cats and this helped me so much it lead me to winning a art contest

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2013

    ?.......

    ?.......
    ?.......
    ????
    ????
    ????
    ????
    ????
    ????
    ???
    ?????
    ????
    ??

    ?

    ??
    ??





    ?
    ????????
    ??
    ?

    ????
    ????
    ????
    ?????????????
    ???
    ?

    ?
    ?
    ?
    ?
    ?
    ?
    ?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 31, 2013

    Look..

    The pictuer on the fron looks like a evil cat

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2013

    Ime vbad

    Ime bad at drawing cats

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2013

    N

    Mmm

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2013

    Hgghvgfhb

    ?...ya sucks eyes are charecter

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2013

    Wow

    Wow i am hearing more good than bad!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2013

    Kitty kitty

    Kitty kitty

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    I have not BUOGHT THIS YET

    I have heard good and BAD THINGS ABOUT THIS BOOK BUT I'M BUYING IT

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    Love it and big fan

    I already know how to draw like person animale nature houses blueprints and a arcatacture and everythery thing i aam a great and huge annnnndd million fan of it i also started my own webset where i show lots and lots of views already i have like 900,234,786 views cant you believ it i am a artist now and im also a fashion desighner so i just love every things about me!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 17, 2012

    Dos it have pics?

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2012

    G

    Yt

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 29, 2012

    Hi

    Hi

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2012

    Free

    This shal be free

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2012

    Tap hwere see wat i have2 say

    Not good its a waste of Money only 3 pages and not very good a all ... if you already know how to draw den waaste ure money but i your a bad drwer DONT BY IT ??? SACKS do not bye not good at all and its stupid

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2012

    Read this

    Any good

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 20 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1