Customer Reviews for

Dork Diaries 3 1/2: How to Dork Your Diary

Average Rating 4.5
( 1096 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(807)

4 Star

(69)

3 Star

(72)

2 Star

(27)

1 Star

(121)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

154 out of 229 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

I just had to buy the book after the sample it was just great

posted by Anonymous on December 19, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

97 out of 120 people found this review helpful.

Stupid boys!!!

Hey you november 28, whats your problem. I am a girl and i like dork diaries!! GEEZ. Boys always say dork diaries is a copy of diary of a wimpy kid. Actually it is not. DORK DIARIES are for girls. AND IN DORK DIARIES theres a bully who bosess nikki. Greg has Terrible ...
Hey you november 28, whats your problem. I am a girl and i like dork diaries!! GEEZ. Boys always say dork diaries is a copy of diary of a wimpy kid. Actually it is not. DORK DIARIES are for girls. AND IN DORK DIARIES theres a bully who bosess nikki. Greg has Terrible summer vacations. If you r a boy and you are reading this, leave racheal renee russel alone! If you are a girl, putyour thumbs up!! P.s if you are a girl, hope for the fourth book to come out!!!

posted by 10645794 on December 1, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 1098 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 55
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2011

    Awesome

    I just had to buy the book after the sample it was just great

    154 out of 229 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2011

    Happy to be a dork

    Love all the books cant wait to read it i am happy to be a dork

    125 out of 211 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 31, 2011

    when someone ask you what your favorite book is this will be your answer

    118 out of 197 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Awesome advice for teens

    I was reading and some of the advice was so useful!!!

    93 out of 138 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Good

    Great book

    91 out of 166 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    Anomous

    Omg this was the best book ever !!!

    84 out of 129 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2011

    Nook book

    Come and buy this book it's GREAT:)

    69 out of 115 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    Anonomous

    I LOVE Dork Diaries is this book 4

    64 out of 126 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 30, 2011

    love it

    Lovw these boook cool

    61 out of 130 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2011

    I WANT THAT DIARI Y I WANT THAT DIARY!

    I wish i had this fabulous book! IT'S awsome!


    I

    56 out of 106 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    So exited

    Love the rest of the seires

    38 out of 71 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    The helper

    Guys give her a break, just because yall are jelous dont mean you need to make her feel bad. P.s. writer your books are AWSOME!!!!!!!!!

    34 out of 55 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Dorky

    I luv these books the rock btw this is excatly how to dprk ypur diary

    32 out of 53 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2012

    AWESOME!!!

    This book is greeat! My daughter kept on asking me to read it an see whar i thought about it. So we read it togeterr and i was surpried when i found out how good it was! I recomend it to you!

    28 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2011

    Awsome

    Just the sample made me fall in love

    27 out of 46 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2012

    Wow!!!

    This is a fun book full of girly activities!!!my fave!!!!:)






    Read this book!!!

    26 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2012

    Do not buy

    You can read the book but...YOU CAN NOT DO THE DIARY..
    BUY REAL BOOK

    25 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    Cool

    Colo

    23 out of 68 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2011

    Gta

    Good book nook!!!!!!

    23 out of 39 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2011

    Do you write in it????

    If you write in it how do you do it????

    23 out of 45 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 1098 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 55