Customer Reviews for

Dork Diaries 3 1/2: How to Dork Your Diary

Average Rating 4.5
( 1061 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(782)

4 Star

(66)

3 Star

(68)

2 Star

(27)

1 Star

(118)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

148 out of 220 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

I just had to buy the book after the sample it was just great

posted by Anonymous on December 19, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

97 out of 120 people found this review helpful.

Stupid boys!!!

Hey you november 28, whats your problem. I am a girl and i like dork diaries!! GEEZ. Boys always say dork diaries is a copy of diary of a wimpy kid. Actually it is not. DORK DIARIES are for girls. AND IN DORK DIARIES theres a bully who bosess nikki. Greg has Terrible ...
Hey you november 28, whats your problem. I am a girl and i like dork diaries!! GEEZ. Boys always say dork diaries is a copy of diary of a wimpy kid. Actually it is not. DORK DIARIES are for girls. AND IN DORK DIARIES theres a bully who bosess nikki. Greg has Terrible summer vacations. If you r a boy and you are reading this, leave racheal renee russel alone! If you are a girl, putyour thumbs up!! P.s if you are a girl, hope for the fourth book to come out!!!

posted by 10645794 on December 1, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 1063 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 54
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    This is a ..........

    This book is great i llllllllllllooooooooooovvvvvvvvvvvveeeeee

    20 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2012

    Good but not too good

    I really LOVE dork diary books but didnt really like this book it wasnt fun enough!!! I still love dork diaries!!!

    Ps dont buy this on your nook you cant fill in the blanks :(

    17 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    Luv it

    Dork diaries rock peops! Its grest man.

    14 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2011

    PLEASE READ REVIEW! Good book...

    Fourty pages though it is worth it if you want it.

    13 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2012

    PLEASE READ IM HELPING YOU :¿)

    I knew not to buy it because well you cant write in it its a nook. But i LOVE this series and there great books!!! :•)

    11 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2012

    Savannah's reveiw

    This book is sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo good!

    10 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2012

    Love The Series. But One Problem!

    The Dork Diaries Series is awesome and all! But... $9.99!??! Are you kidding me?

    10 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2012

    Anonamis

    Is this a book that my child can read.....??¿?????

    9 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    Help!!!!!!!

    I read the sample and it tells me nothing about the book! The sample was only 4 pages long so I don't know what the book is about! I have know idea if I should buy it or not. Is it part of the series or is it just some other book that asks you questions and you fill in the blanks?Can can someone PLEASE help me?!?!?

    9 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2012

    Star

    I love it!

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2012

    Bshdhf

    I agree with december 2 2011, leave her alone.
    P.S i love this series.

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2012

    Wrong!

    Im a boy and i love this series and im saying its a girl ver. Of dairy of a wimp. I dont even like diary if awimp, boring! This is my fav series ieven keep a diary xDDDDD love rachels books PS dont judge

    7 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2012

    Mileyandadelemaniac

    Look Dork diares diary of a wimpy kid Dear dumb diary there all copies off of each other. Now me i like all 3 so yeah stop saying that diary of a wimpy kid is for boys because their for boys and girls. Im a girl and i read diary of a wimpy kid. Keep up the good work authors.

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2012

    To the person who said"lame"

    You said it was to girly get a life man dont saw things about books other way
    These authores worked hard on this book and payed a lotto put on the nook
    If you want to put it is lame don write anything in thease series

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2012

    LAME

    It's to girly

    5 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 18, 2011

    I am sooooo ecxited!

    I cant wait to read this book ive read all the other books in the series and i hope this book is as good asthe other books are! I will right another report of the book when i read it! Oh and readers who read it please tell me if it was worth the nine dollars!

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Cool

    This book is wonderful

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2012

    Kyara

    I love this book as a child because it makes me feel more happy because i had toooo many secrets to hide so kids my age 11 just because yiu guys think its babyish its NOT !!!!!!!!!!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2012

    Do not get the sampile

    Do not get the sampile

    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2012

    Good

    U dont get to create your diare but its good

    4 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 1063 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 54