Customer Reviews for

Dork Diaries 3 1/2: How to Dork Your Diary

Average Rating 4.5
( 1061 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(782)

4 Star

(66)

3 Star

(68)

2 Star

(27)

1 Star

(118)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

148 out of 220 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

I just had to buy the book after the sample it was just great

posted by Anonymous on December 19, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

97 out of 120 people found this review helpful.

Stupid boys!!!

Hey you november 28, whats your problem. I am a girl and i like dork diaries!! GEEZ. Boys always say dork diaries is a copy of diary of a wimpy kid. Actually it is not. DORK DIARIES are for girls. AND IN DORK DIARIES theres a bully who bosess nikki. Greg has Terrible ...
Hey you november 28, whats your problem. I am a girl and i like dork diaries!! GEEZ. Boys always say dork diaries is a copy of diary of a wimpy kid. Actually it is not. DORK DIARIES are for girls. AND IN DORK DIARIES theres a bully who bosess nikki. Greg has Terrible summer vacations. If you r a boy and you are reading this, leave racheal renee russel alone! If you are a girl, putyour thumbs up!! P.s if you are a girl, hope for the fourth book to come out!!!

posted by 10645794 on December 1, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 118 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2011

    Nook book

    Come and buy this book it's GREAT:)

    66 out of 110 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2012

    Do not buy

    You can read the book but...YOU CAN NOT DO THE DIARY..
    BUY REAL BOOK

    23 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2012

    PLEASE READ IM HELPING YOU :¿)

    I knew not to buy it because well you cant write in it its a nook. But i LOVE this series and there great books!!! :•)

    11 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2012

    Anonamis

    Is this a book that my child can read.....??¿?????

    9 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    Help!!!!!!!

    I read the sample and it tells me nothing about the book! The sample was only 4 pages long so I don't know what the book is about! I have know idea if I should buy it or not. Is it part of the series or is it just some other book that asks you questions and you fill in the blanks?Can can someone PLEASE help me?!?!?

    9 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2012

    To the person who said"lame"

    You said it was to girly get a life man dont saw things about books other way
    These authores worked hard on this book and payed a lotto put on the nook
    If you want to put it is lame don write anything in thease series

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2012

    LAME

    It's to girly

    5 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2012

    Do not get the sampile

    Do not get the sampile

    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2012

    Good

    U dont get to create your diare but its good

    4 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    Not for me

    Im 15 so yeah its not for me

    4 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2011

    Mad

    Only say yes our no.

    4 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2013

    Dork

    Great book but u cant write in it dont get this one

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2013

    I agree #37

    Gd point #37 u cant writ in it unless u buy it in person which usually costs WAY more money

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2013

    How do you write in it?

    Is it good?

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    Read this

    U CANT REALLY MAKE THE BOOK YOURSELF

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2012

    Not so good

    The story was ok but who gets like30 pages for twn dollars its a waste of money

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2013

    Hi

    Buy this on hard copy not nook

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2013

    To pinkuluish

    Oh really? There is not 99 of these books! There are 7 or 8!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2012

    Does it work

    I wonder if they actually let u fill in the blanks before i buy it

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    DORKY

    I can dork my Diary!!

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 118 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 6