Customer Reviews for

Dork Diaries 3 1/2: How to Dork Your Diary

Average Rating 4.5
( 1120 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(829)

4 Star

(69)

3 Star

(73)

2 Star

(27)

1 Star

(122)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

160 out of 237 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

I just had to buy the book after the sample it was just great

posted by Anonymous on December 19, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

97 out of 120 people found this review helpful.

Stupid boys!!!

Hey you november 28, whats your problem. I am a girl and i like dork diaries!! GEEZ. Boys always say dork diaries is a copy of diary of a wimpy kid. Actually it is not. DORK DIARIES are for girls. AND IN DORK DIARIES theres a bully who bosess nikki. Greg has Terrible ...
Hey you november 28, whats your problem. I am a girl and i like dork diaries!! GEEZ. Boys always say dork diaries is a copy of diary of a wimpy kid. Actually it is not. DORK DIARIES are for girls. AND IN DORK DIARIES theres a bully who bosess nikki. Greg has Terrible summer vacations. If you r a boy and you are reading this, leave racheal renee russel alone! If you are a girl, putyour thumbs up!! P.s if you are a girl, hope for the fourth book to come out!!!

posted by 10645794 on December 1, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 829 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 42
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2012

    Wrong!

    Im a boy and i love this series and im saying its a girl ver. Of dairy of a wimp. I dont even like diary if awimp, boring! This is my fav series ieven keep a diary xDDDDD love rachels books PS dont judge

    8 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2012

    Bshdhf

    I agree with december 2 2011, leave her alone.
    P.S i love this series.

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2012

    Mileyandadelemaniac

    Look Dork diares diary of a wimpy kid Dear dumb diary there all copies off of each other. Now me i like all 3 so yeah stop saying that diary of a wimpy kid is for boys because their for boys and girls. Im a girl and i read diary of a wimpy kid. Keep up the good work authors.

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 18, 2011

    I am sooooo ecxited!

    I cant wait to read this book ive read all the other books in the series and i hope this book is as good asthe other books are! I will right another report of the book when i read it! Oh and readers who read it please tell me if it was worth the nine dollars!

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Cool

    This book is wonderful

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2012

    Kyara

    I love this book as a child because it makes me feel more happy because i had toooo many secrets to hide so kids my age 11 just because yiu guys think its babyish its NOT !!!!!!!!!!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2012

    OMG

    This book is amazing! Buy it its great

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2012

    Sweet

    Best dvice EVER!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2012

    Awesome

    This book is soo awesome! I just love it so much! My friends and I just spend like half of the day rereading this is book. Sooooooo AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2012

    Cool

    I really love this book its fun and sadly funny

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    Awesome!

    I think dork diaries is awesome!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    Luv

    So me!

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2014

    To mom

    Love it

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2013

    Nooooooo!

    I wish sooo bad that i can have it i just read the sample and i love it!!!!!!!!!!!!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 16, 2012

    Should i

    I dont know if i should preorder the new one yes if i should not if i shouldt

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2012

    Me too

    I would like to be in the club too (KEEP ME POSTED)

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2012

    A Conversation With Nikki Maxwell

    I am here with Nikki Maxwell, star of the Dork Diaries series.

    Tell me Nikki, how does it feel to have kids create their very own diary?

    Nikki: I think it is so awesome to let kids have their very own diary because they get to express themselves and have fun.

    I heard that there is going to be a Dork Diaries 4. Are you excited?

    Nikki: I am very excited!

    On the next episode, Nikki Maxwell will review Dork Diaries 4.

    Nikki: Bye!

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2012

    Amazing book

    I love this book rachel renee russel is a great office

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2012

    Very good!

    Awesome!

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2012

    Love it!

    This series is sooo good i love it! I would recomend these to any one who asked! and this book is a tip book on the nook or kindle but in paper it is also a dairy the 5 stars are for all the books check them out

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 829 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 42