Customer Reviews for

How to Draw Robots by Katie O

Average Rating 4
( 41 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(21)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(8)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2012

    this is a good book

    i think this is a good book because it shows you how to draw robots :)

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2013

    Art

    I like this book i think that its vdry cute it teaches you how to dtaw and personalize cute robots!!! ;)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2012

    Wow soooo cool

    Wow

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 30, 2012

    As

    Ass

    1 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2014

    By me

    (: sooooooooooooooooooooo awesome!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2014

    Look awesome

    Im really happy i got this book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2014

    Cute

    Cute. Show me hpw to draw various robots.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2014

    Dear,Katie O

    I love your how to build a robot book! My best friends at school said i'm popular just because of my drawing of wheeler the robot!! Thank you so much for writing this book!! It really inspired me to be me not some loser some people think i am :( but im just a normal girl. Sincerely alexis leo 11

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2014

    How to build robots

    This book is so cool!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2014

    It's as fun as you make it!

    My 10 year old loves this book! After she got used to the style of drawing, she started making her own changes to them, coloring them, and steampunking them. This book may be too easy for some (my advice is to just find another book), not interesting to others (same advice as before), but as my daughter has demonstrated, start SOMEWHERE and learn from others and THEN start using your OWN imagination. I'm so glad that she loves this book! I think the drawings are well done and the instructions are clear. I wish I could find more kid-friendly drawing books like this one!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2014

    Is this book for kids

    Because i don't know

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2013

    I love this book.

    Like I said above.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2013

    Quit swaring

    Nnnnnnnnmnmnmnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2013

    Gzgzgdgsgdgsh jdcdhdg

    Hdjdjdiskfidopt

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2013

    Fu ck my life

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 5, 2013

    I thought it was great!!!

    I took an engineering class this year and my teacger mentioned building robots so i got this book. It was actually a great book with pictures and instructions! And it was free! I only drew 3 of the robots but there are many in this book! Im really glad i found this book!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2013

    Amazing

    I love robots so drawing them should be fun

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2013

    Cool

    Cool drawing book it fun ::)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2013

    Bsbsd

    Hdjqixj

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2