Customer Reviews for

How to Eat Like a Hot Chick

Average Rating 3.5
( 15 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(9)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 15 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2014

    Hottie

    Please. Hugs her knees tge best she can

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2014

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2013

    Itz gak

    Epghftghyy

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 25, 2009

    Could have used more substance

    This book had decent information but most of it was pretty common knowledge. Also, there was generous use of the "f" word and several references to sex. I have no idea why either if those were in there, but I wouldn't recommend it for young or sensative audiences.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 14, 2009

    Laugh and be sexy

    It was so good I almost finished reading it standing in the store. It made a perfect gift for my kookie and sexy sister!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2008

    Great Read!!!

    This book was honest, to the point and for REAL Women...Its not like other 'diet' books. I couldn't put it down! I recommend this to anyone who is SICK of your everyday diet books.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2007

    It's like a big sister or best friend talking to me.

    I want you to know how much I enjoy your book. I love the cover ~ timeless! I love the reading material and how it is presented. It makes me laugh, educates me and best of all ~ inspires me. Why? It is the way your book speaks to me. Like a big sister, a best friend. I have actually bonded with you in this way. Weird! but very Hot!!!! I actually find myself thinking about the humorous phrases and powerful tips. I look forward to more of your writings! Good luck with this book and stay Hot!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2007

    Humor and common sense advice on a subject near and dear to many of us!!!

    This book was a real 'treat' to read. Funny and helpful with it's own little vocab and inside jokes for us hotties to chat and giggle about. First, you need to understand that the term Hot Chick is a good thing, not at all a nasty gal thing...the authors make that quite clear. Hot Chick is something to be proud of and we all have what it takes!!!I can't wait for this to be on every hot chicks' 'must read' list. Get it, keep it by your side along with your fav self-help books...this is a good one.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2007

    A reviewer

    I've never been able to get through one of those 'diet' books... I was in a over-eating slump and just got lost on what to eat and not to eat. This book provided me with motivation and information on food substitutions. And yes girls, the spinach thing works! This was a quick and easy read, I keep it in my kitchen next to my cook books! It really is a must read, especially for us 30-somethings trying to keep our hot chick shape! Thanks!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 2, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 15 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1