Customer Reviews for

How to Have a XXX Sex Life: The Ultimate Vivid Guide

Average Rating 4
( 14 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(9)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

I loved it!

I haad so much sex i combinded some of this with th man licking it was great so i was up !

posted by JenKate77 on April 22, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Awsome

Me and my boyfriend love it

posted by Anonymous on March 2, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 14 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2012

    I loved it!

    I haad so much sex i combinded some of this with th man licking it was great so i was up !

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2012

    Awsome

    Me and my boyfriend love it

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2012

    Loved this book!

    Loved this book!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2013

    Jay

    Do you want to have sex with me

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 6, 2009

    wow!

    what a read! it sure has changed things for me and my husband! these girls are hot and should be listened to for knowing exactly what gets things going in the reader as well as the "recipient"!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2014

    Sex story part 2

    U sit down in a beanbag chair and wait. Riley stares at u with a big smirk on his face. Whats so funny? U ask. Ur gorgeous. He says. U blush so much u look like a tomato with a tan. Want something to drink he asks. Sure u say. He goes downstairs and comes back with two cokes. Thats my fav! U say. Really? Mine too. Riley says. Both of u open ur drinks and take a sip. A few seconds later Riley opens his mouth to say something but all that comes out is a giant burp. He covers his mouth and whispers. Im sry. Its ok. I say. Cause guess what? What? I open my mouth and do a belch. Riley laughs and we both have a burping contest. In the end i win because i drank half a can a did a burp loud enough to shake the house. After that we settle down and Riley stares at me again. What is it this time? He walks over to me and puts a hand under my shirt and goes up. He stops at my boobs. How come ur breasts r so big? He asks. I shrug. Dunno. Theyre huge. And beautiful. He massages my nipples. They immediatley grow hard. He reached out to squeez my boobs but i pushed him away. Riley, sry but im not comfortable doing that yet. Oh, says Riley. Wat i meant was, im not ready to to that yet without doing this. I took off my shirt and bra. Rileys eyes bulged out of his head. He took off his shirt and revealed a muscular six-pack on his tanned chest. I suddenly fainted and fell onto Rileys bed. I slept for about half an hour and i felt something up my vagina. I stood up and climbed out of bed and saw Riley laying down next to where i was. I ripped off the covers. Riley was naked! I looked down. I was too. Riley opened his eyes and saw me. Hey babe. Hey. Were u having sex with me? Yes. Wanna do it again? Yah! I jumped in and locked lips with him. I stood up and peed in his hair. He grabbed me by my boobs and sucked my nipples. Ahhhhh. I said. I was feeling sexy. So i humped Riley. He pooped on my boobs. Suddenly my friend Cassidy came in with her boyfrend Luke. They where naked too. Me and Riley looked at each other with the same look on our faces. We took a big long sip of soda and BURPED.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2014

    Number

    703-629-8814

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2014

    Adele

    If you want sex give me your phone number

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2013

    Age

    Jay your age

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2004

    Awesome!

    This book couldn't be better, I loved their insight and opinions this book has taught me plenty that I'm sure by boyfiend has come to appreciate. Thank for the book!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 14 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1