Customer Reviews for

How to Honey Boo Boo: The Complete Guide on How to Redneckognize the Honey Boo Boo in You

Average Rating 3
( 20 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(10)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(9)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Hilarious

This book is full of fun and laughs!

posted by 16614808 on July 17, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Nice...

Just swa this book on wendy williams

posted by 14914850 on July 17, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 20 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2013

    Hilarious

    This book is full of fun and laughs!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2014

    How does Honey BooBoo have a book when she cant even read

    I no unerdtund

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2014

    Hey it is mwah

    HONEY BOO BOO

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2014

    LANAY MORANT MUST READ FOREAL

    IF JUSTIN BIEBER SUCK ATLEAST SSPELL EVERYTHING RIGHT AND HONEY BOO BOO ROCK AND SHE MAKES PEOPLE LAUGH UNLIKE YALL WITH CORNY JOKES

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2013

    I hate honey boo boo

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2013

    I hate her

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2013

    Love this book sooo much :)

    Love it! I wish I was honey boo boo

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 31, 2013

    Honey boo boo is very stupid

    Why do they even let the people on here comes honey boo boo do the stuff on tv. I mean that show got me so uncomfutable in like two minutes because of there faces. The faces on the show are like zombies on The Walking Dead! If you agree with me thdn make your head line say i hate honey boo boo and i will like you and we could chat on the nooks that we are on and we could meet each other!

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2013

    Love the book

    That book was cool verry funny LOL BOO BOO LOVE YA BOO BOO

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 12, 2013

    Suck-ish

    You will throw up!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2013

    O.o

    Oh gosh. She has a book now?

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2014

    Horrible

    Honey boo boo amd her fat a.ss mom should go just die in a hole cause they suck so bad. I mean who the hell even WATCHS honey boo boo?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2014

    Telling about the family

    June Mike a.k.a sugar bear Anna Laurn a.ka pumpkin
    Jessica Alana a.k.a honey boo boo

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2014

    Everyone shut up

    This family is th best. Look at how sugqr bear loves the girls and mama june so much. Sure they are crazt but thats different. They are not mainstteeam. I love them qnd i love it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2014

    I hate the book!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I read someones review and I agrey with her. I was thinking we could talk about how bad the book is.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2014

    these types of books shouldnt even be printed. Its a disgrace to

    these types of books shouldnt even be printed. Its a disgrace to the trees that were killed to make these books.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 4, 2013

    I HATE HONEY BOO BOO

    Meet me at selena gomez result one on september 12th at 8:00

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2013

    &#7869

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 20 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1