Customer Reviews for

How to Play Yu Gi Oh

Average Rating 4.5
( 51 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(40)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Winged Dragon Of Ra

I play this game its fun if your good at it.

posted by Anonymous on February 25, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Horrible

This sucks!

posted by 6166230 on October 2, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 51 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2013

    Winged Dragon Of Ra

    I play this game its fun if your good at it.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2013

    Reply to im mighty and unstoppable

    Those cards wont do you anything without the proper combinations to use them.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2013

    BEWD

    By the way, bewd means Blue Eyes White Dragon

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2013

    Hi

    To numbr 1: amen!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!#!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2013

    Gavin

    I have all of those and the sacref beasts and the asier also all the numbers you can get right now so u stuck it

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2013

    Reporter

    I report people if they insult the app

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 2, 2012

    Horrible

    This sucks!

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2014

    Noobs

    What you all lack is a brain. You think the god cards always win. You load your deck. You think Mystical Space Typhoon negates. Blue-eyes isnt top dog anymore. When you have a deck of common cards and the best xyz monsers released in tcg and you dont rig your deck but win in the first turn you know how to play.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2013

    IM MIGHTY AND UNSTOPPABLE

    I OWN THE THREE EGYPTION GOD CARDS ALL PEICES TO EXODIA 4 BLUE EYES DARK MAGICIAN AND DARK MAGICIAN GIRL 3 FIRE GODS POISIDRA THE ATLEANTINE DRAGON AND I OWN THE MOST POEERFUL CARD EXODIA. I WI LL DUELL AND WIN!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2013

    Exodia the forbidin one

    I have all five pieces, the god cards and True Ancient Obelisk. Suck it.

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2012

    Who

    Who plays this anymore?

    1 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2015

    Look at this

    &phone &#12483 &omega &#250091 do u want to learn how to do thesw and more gi to anner res five

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2014

    To 18

    Just because you have those cards does not mean you will win u got to summon them fist NOOB!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 7, 2014

    Clarissa thompson

    Lol I loveYU-GI-OH even I don't know how to play it maby you can tech me some day oh i know you are there justen miner

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2014

    To to below

    Srry never knew how to play pokemon card game even though i had alot of pokemon cards

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2014

    To wolfpelt

    Why havent you talked to me in two months? My feelings are very hurt right now. If theres reason youre not talking, plz tell me! ~pokemon girl:(

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2014

    You know

    Its great

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2014

    W

    Who is the guy on the cover is it obilisk

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2014

    Egyptian god

    The only one to play is unstoppable obelisk

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 27, 2014

    To to below

    okay

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 51 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3