Customer Reviews for

How to Rock Break-Ups and Make-Ups

Average Rating 4.5
( 49 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(40)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

12 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

Anonymous

OMG I LOVE THIS SERIES!!! DEAR MEG, PLEEEEEASE MAKE ANOTHER HOW TO ROCK BOOK!!! THE WORLD NEEDS YOUR WRITING!!!

posted by Anonymous on October 16, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

I like Stevie and Zander together I like stevie and zandercti I like stevie and zandet I like ste

I did not read the book yet but i like Stevie and Zander together so i dont know!!!!:()

posted by Anonymous on December 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 49 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 16, 2012

    Anonymous

    OMG I LOVE THIS SERIES!!! DEAR MEG, PLEEEEEASE MAKE ANOTHER HOW TO ROCK BOOK!!! THE WORLD NEEDS YOUR WRITING!!!

    12 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2012

    I have not read this book yet but i LOVE the first book how to rock braces and glasses. So i cant wait untill tjis one comes out. Because i just cant wait to know what happens next

    10 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2012

    How To Rock

    I loved the book! It was so funny and I am so glad this book came out! Go read the description it looks so much better than then first book! GO HOW TO ROCK SERIES!!!!<333

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2012

    Awesome

    Best book ive ever read!!!! Hate the tv show tho

    6 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    GREAT BOOK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!#!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I only read the sample but insantly fell in love. Hope zander askes kacey out.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2012

    Three words to j-14

    IT IS ROCKIN' !!! :)

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 24, 2012

    In love!

    I love love LOVE the first how to rock i thought it was so amazing and such a great read exspecialy since its around my age group so u know thats always cool n i dont suggest u watch the show i think its nothing like the book and i cant imagine any of the characters looking gow they do on the show : l

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2013

    Stop hating, haters!

    PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE MAKE ANOTHER BOOK MEG!!!!!!! IT WOULD MAKE ME HAPPY =)!!!!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    I like Stevie and Zander together I like stevie and zandercti I like stevie and zandet I like ste

    I did not read the book yet but i like Stevie and Zander together so i dont know!!!!:()

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2014

    Amazing

    It relates to all girls. And has very good humor and i like it..

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2014

    Cool book

    It was great book read it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 23, 2014

    Love

    Lovd it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2014

    A good lesson

    It was a good lesson about not being selfish. Instead of thinking about yourself, think about others. Also the best book ever!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2014

    Amazing

    Amazzinng

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2014

    Jessie

    I lift you up put your legs on either side of me _14_

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2014

    Can people just review the book. Why cant people just review the book

    I hate it when people talk about something other than the book, people hate it. SO PLEASE STOP!!!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2013

    Jack

    Gtg sorry bbt

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2013

    Sam and brady

    Okie.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2013

    Carrie

    What a jurk

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2013

    Best Book EVER

    I loved this book, it had so much detail and vivid language!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 49 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3