Customer Reviews for

Hugs And Popsicles

Average Rating 3.5
( 668 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(321)

4 Star

(97)

3 Star

(85)

2 Star

(63)

1 Star

(102)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

105 out of 141 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

This book is full of amazing poems, great for young children. It helps them use their imagination, amd think of the possibilities life could give you

posted by Anonymous on July 7, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

72 out of 97 people found this review helpful.

amazing book

i read this book and i really liked the short little cute poems! this is a book i would read over and over again!

posted by 7978657 on May 7, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 102 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2012

    wasnt impressed

    Poems may be cute for a younger child who can read on theyre own but not very interesting rrading to a toddler

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2012

    How do i delete.?

    Can smezody tell me how t delete books

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2012

    People like this..

    People like this....'-!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2012

    I never read it I never read ir

    Tell me how it is

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2012

    Scary

    Frankly this book scared me and bored my four year old daughter. I would not reccommend. Even the title sounds a tad creepy.

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2012

    Bad

    Bad book. It is not exiting, I dind not inderstand it. Just do not waste your money.

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2012

    Is it babyish

    ???????

    1 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2012

    Relly bad do not get!!!!!!

    Dumbest book ever made

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 8, 2011

    Not a good read.

    Pictures are grainy and my six year old grandson asked 'What is that supposed to be?'

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 31, 2011

    Ugh

    I can do better! Don't give up day job!

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2014

    I'm going to go now

    See ya, cool kid.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2014

    Emo guy 100000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000

    Lalalalalaalaalalalalalalqlalalalaaalalalalal

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 29, 2013

    To B&N helper.Sammy

    Do l press the button next to share?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 14, 2013

    ?.... what

    This is one of my choices for me. Im 11, and i dont read about poems. What. The. HECK.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2013

    How to delete

    Tap on the book twice and press arcrive there u go have any questions plese write back to



    Write back to :B&N helper ::))

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2013

    Ummmmm

    Say wahat

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2013

    Good

    Good

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2013

    Me

    Hffhjdhfhchbfvfghchvfhhfhfhakdhfbvhjbskadjfhfhdcbfhdjahascfccbhchfhdkhghfucjfhdfffhfhfhfhealasfgbejcsehhfhdjsjqdicnfbab kjfhd

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2013

    OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    This book is so boring not even a baby would read it
    Well...it is kinda a baby so i stand corrected.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2013

    To how do i delete

    Press and hold the book u want tp erace then push delete when i con popups

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 102 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 6