Customer Reviews for

Hugs And Popsicles

Average Rating 3.5
( 663 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(318)

4 Star

(96)

3 Star

(85)

2 Star

(62)

1 Star

(102)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

101 out of 135 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

This book is full of amazing poems, great for young children. It helps them use their imagination, amd think of the possibilities life could give you

posted by Anonymous on July 7, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

68 out of 92 people found this review helpful.

amazing book

i read this book and i really liked the short little cute poems! this is a book i would read over and over again!

posted by 7978657 on May 7, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 96 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2011

    Awesome

    This book is full of amazing poems, great for young children. It helps them use their imagination, amd think of the possibilities life could give you

    101 out of 135 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 19, 2011

    Cute & fun book!

    This book is great for my 5yo! He loves it. There are a nice variety of poems, all pretty short. It's perfect for us! I enjoyed the toothbrush song! Go for it!

    46 out of 60 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 25, 2011

    Cute

    That's exactly what it is: a cute and funny poem book for kids.

    23 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2011

    Love it

    It was cute and funny

    14 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 17, 2011

    Fun to read over and over again

    Thanks for sharing this. You're right. It did make me smile! The drawings are so colorful and fun also. Great to share among all ages.

    14 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2011

    Recommend

    This is a cute book for kids and the text pretty well rhymes. The drawings are cute, too.

    12 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2012

    Great!!!

    Awesome for children! Great for traveling! I'll garentee that any child 7 and under will enjoy these poems. U should get it.. even if yur child doesn't like poems, cause it's free!

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2012

    Anonymous

    This book of poems is great! There funny and fun to read.i read them to my little brother and he really enjoys them.

    7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2012

    Zell

    Good poems i mean great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2012

    HUGS!

    They were almost all cute!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2011

    Fun

    It was very fun and enjiy able i ooved it very much so

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2011

    A good cheer up

    I read this to my friend in rough times and for the first time in about 6 months SHE SMILED AND EVEN GIGGLED

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2011

    Cute

    Cute poems....really enjoyed it

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 29, 2011

    Soooooooooo cute! Luv it

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2011

    Soooooo Cool

    Awesome!!!

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 14, 2011

    love it

    Very good book

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2014

    Contest Club

    Go to 'When Cows Fly' any result. &hearts &phone

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2013

    good book

    You people should read them if you want and write your own review I enjoyed these short stories. ShelleyMA

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2013

    To seth

    Hey.... my name is Ashley..... well my nickname is... whyd u call me babe?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2013

    4Star

    Good and funny

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 96 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5