Customer Reviews for

Hulk (Movie Tie-In)

Average Rating 4.5
( 67 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(47)

4 Star

(11)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Dead

Best book ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

posted by Anonymous on June 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Anger is home

Hulk smash

posted by Anonymous on May 20, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 47 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2013

    S.O.S

    I want this book!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2013

    Hulk

    Good

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    awesome

    Good book

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2012

    The times

    Cool and amazing

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2012

    Dead

    Best book ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!




    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2013

    Hulk

    Amazing

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2012

    New york time

    This book is awsome

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2012

    Cool

    It was sooooooo awesome!!!!!! Deserves 8 stars!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2012

    Ya

    I can not know this was in stores ya so happy!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2014

    Hhhhvg

    Vzhhvvbj bbbunjjj/+//8bj

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2014

    Skull

    6'7 120 lbs 31 years old wears a camo shirt,pants, boots and gloves. He has a submachinegun and a battle axe as his weapons. His powers are: 1:can use up to 95% brain capacity, 2: has extremely high strength 3: has telepathic powers

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2014

    Eclair

    Age: 16/ height: 5'4"/ weight: 90 pounds/ appearance: wears a white colored button up uniform that ends in a skirt, black combat boots, blue eyes and green hair. She has green floppy dog ears on the sides of her head, tipped white and a green fluffy tail/ personnality: find out/ past: see if she tells you/ weapons: 2 stainless steel daggers and a hand crossbow/ powers: magic, communication with animals, extreme acrobatic ability.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2014

    Zixzan

    Age:329(look 25) Height:6ft 3in Weight:234lbs Hair:blond and down to back Eyes:left is whitish green right is blood red clothes:sliver suit with wing tipped black shoes personality:crazy,kind ,polite,caring,intelligent. Powers:to manipulate energy.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2014

    Awesome!

    Best book ever! (Maybe)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2014

    Awsome!

    I have the the hulk movie.It had some bad words in it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2014

    To arron

    Dude I like this text you texted me mayby I can ask my mom if my mom can meet your mom then we can hang out

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2014

    Do you like this book if you do rate it

    I like this book because it's funny and it will make you laugh your pants off

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2013

    O

    Spfhdfj

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2013

    Hate it

    Stupid

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2013

    Hulk is a bad smash

    He is so awesome eeeeeeeeeeee and yes im a boy deal with it

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 47 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3