Customer Reviews for

Hulk (Movie Tie-In)

Average Rating 4.5
( 67 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(47)

4 Star

(11)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Dead

Best book ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

posted by Anonymous on June 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Anger is home

Hulk smash

posted by Anonymous on May 20, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 68 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2014

    Awesome!

    Best book ever! (Maybe)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2014

    How good is it?

    I am thinking about getting it and I want to know how good Hulk the book is?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2014

    Awsome!

    I have the the hulk movie.It had some bad words in it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2014

    To arron

    Dude I like this text you texted me mayby I can ask my mom if my mom can meet your mom then we can hang out

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2014

    Do you like this book if you do rate it

    I like this book because it's funny and it will make you laugh your pants off

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2013

    O

    Spfhdfj

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2013

    No

    Njdjjjjjjufjkhhjguhggoufgiuhfkkdjcfk
    Njkinijbbbbbbbbbbbbb llllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll bn

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2013

    Have

    Havent read it yet is it goog.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2013

    Hate it

    Stupid

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2013

    Hulk is a bad smash

    He is so awesome eeeeeeeeeeee and yes im a boy deal with it

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2013

    Awsome!

    Awsome!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2013

    Hulk

    Best book ever written

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2013

    Chicken hawk!

    Five star reader!:)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 1, 2013

    Hulk

    Ggggghgghghggtgg

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 28, 2013

    HULK SMASH?!

    Best book ever should make more hero books needs even more heros

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2013

    Hdhsud

    Gdsyd

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2013

    Thor

    Byodion,s breed

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2014

    c---)::::::::::::::::::-

    EPIC!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2013

    Hulk

    I have the movie but i want the comic

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2013

    My heart is pounding with exctement

    It was so awesome I couldn't contain myslf and went drunk with exctement

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 68 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 4