Customer Reviews for

Hungry Critters - Find the Difference

Average Rating 3.5
( 91 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(41)

4 Star

(14)

3 Star

(13)

2 Star

(8)

1 Star

(15)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

94 out of 113 people found this review helpful.

App

I liked this a lot, though it is too difficult for my 4 year old. The differences between the pictures can be very minor, and some are barely visible in the edges of the screen. Daughter usually has to push the help button.

Game only has 6 different screens, but they...
I liked this a lot, though it is too difficult for my 4 year old. The differences between the pictures can be very minor, and some are barely visible in the edges of the screen. Daughter usually has to push the help button.

Game only has 6 different screens, but they change each time you play. This would be great for a slightly older child.

posted by 10947443 on February 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

38 out of 69 people found this review helpful.

Anonymous

It wont finish installing for some reason, but at least it was free :/

posted by daliel on February 2, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 41 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2012

    Hungry critters

    This bame is really fun and actually a little challenging but still really fun.

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2012

    I like

    Cuteeee

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2013

    Anymous

    Works great love it on my nook color

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2012

    Overall A Good App

    This is an app for people who like to find differences. It is a little hard, if you are looking for a somewhat easy challenge this might be a good app for you. There is only 8 pictures, but after you beat the game you unlock a survival mode, which is somewhat hard also. Overall this is a good app, especially the added bonus of it being free!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2012

    Two thumbs up!

    This is a very addictive game. The survival mode is fun! Great free demo!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2012

    Tyani Smith age 11

    It takes too long too install but if you update it on the library you get these coins if you play with your apps then you can buy music and other prizes with those coins and not with real money. But it only works with the apps with a picture of a coin. ONLY ON NOOK COLOR AND TABLET. But i think they are the same thing

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2012

    I love it!

    I thought it was super fun! It was quite puzzling at some parts though. But i love a good challenge!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2012

    Love it

    Too bad is only 6 lvls but i love it either way!!!! :)

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2012

    Anonymous

    This appis a grate app that plays with your mind!!! So if you are smart you would get this grate app NOW!!! For real!!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2012

    Find the difference

    I stinkin love this game. I have always loved puzzles and i just love it !! Those or you who say this game sucks,or you don't like it your seriously crazy

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2012

    Awesomegrace

    Its very fun but i really wish it had more levels but overall it was free i would get it

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2012

    Matching picture find game

    Cute game justcant see when a hint is being showed.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2013

    Great free app!

    My 5 yr old loves this game. It's pretty challenging for her, but she really enjoys it. We even play together sometimes.

    Some differences are very minor and near the edge of the screen. Look there if you get stuck! :)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2013

    great. Kids will gove it

    My 4 yr. old great-grandson loves this game. He figured it out himself.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2012

    AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I like it a lot

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2012

    D

    Good game

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2013

    Ffxdzffh

    H hvjbkb srssrxychvjbnoiocfgdss

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Love it so much :)

    It is so much it helps the bordeness go away :)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 41 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 3