Customer Reviews for

Hunter A

Average Rating 3.5
( 88 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(32)

4 Star

(19)

3 Star

(10)

2 Star

(14)

1 Star

(13)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

11 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

Good book.

This is a good book with 113 pages. Im giving it 5stars because it was sweet and to the point. I love the ending and it definatley leaves you wanting more. Im searching for the second books now, as a matter of fact. At the age of 12, I find this book very captivating an...
This is a good book with 113 pages. Im giving it 5stars because it was sweet and to the point. I love the ending and it definatley leaves you wanting more. Im searching for the second books now, as a matter of fact. At the age of 12, I find this book very captivating and great for pre-teens, teenagers, and young adults. :D -S

posted by 10415113 on December 28, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Anon.

Loved the book. Had a few minor problems with the grammer. And the ending was horrible. There needs to be another book to finish telling what happened. Other wise a really good book.

posted by Anonymous on June 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 32 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    Good book.

    This is a good book with 113 pages. Im giving it 5stars because it was sweet and to the point. I love the ending and it definatley leaves you wanting more. Im searching for the second books now, as a matter of fact. At the age of 12, I find this book very captivating and great for pre-teens, teenagers, and young adults. :D -S

    11 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2012

    Wat more

    More it leaves u hanging this sucks

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2012

    I like how it started but would really like to read the rest. Ho

    I like how it started but would really like to read the rest. How can i get a copy of the whole book?

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2012

    Aiden<3

    Cant wait till the next book comes out it was wayvtobgood vtovebnd atvwhere it did

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2012

    When man when!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I loved the book. It was nice and stuff but whens the rest gunna come out?????????? It said all woud come out in like March!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2012

    Anonymous

    I found this book very suspensful, At age the age of 11 I found this book more than intresting, I also love how the book left be hanging wanting more. I only wish that i could read the rest of the book!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Loved it.

    Would love to read more about what happens next.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2012

    Hello

    It was a really good book but it was a short read and i want more it was 113 pages but it leaves you art a good part cant wait for the next book please hurry and write the next one i will for sure buy it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 22, 2012

    I want the next book!!

    I want the next book!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2012

    Love it

    What is the name of the secand book?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 28, 2012

    loved it ,but you left me hanging .i need more

    loved it ,but you left me hanging .i need more

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2012

    Awesome

    I hate books ending in cliff hangers but oh-well I cant wait for the next book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2012

    confused >.<

    THE REST OF THE BOOK IS NOT ON SMASHWORDS!??!?! WAT THE HECK HAPPENS!!???!?!?!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2012

    Alec

    Srry hunter result two

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2012

    Wow

    Wheres the rest of the book!? Worst ending ever! Is there a second book???

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2012

    Great!

    Cant wait for the next book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2012

    Loved it!

    Hope the auther comes out with a second book to this. Need more of this story!...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2012

    Iris

    Well ivguess i cant then

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2012

    Aretmis

    "This is the camp of Aretmis's hunters."

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2012

    really

    where's the rest?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 32 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2