Customer Reviews for

Hunter's Choice (Hunters Series)

Average Rating 3.5
( 313 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(63)

4 Star

(96)

3 Star

(92)

2 Star

(45)

1 Star

(17)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

deffinatly worth it.

if yu dont like his you are not a very avtion packed readder

posted by 8718129 on June 22, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

12 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

Ummmm okay, not horrible i guess

I think possibly if the author wrote an actual in depth novels she might be okay. This story was just too short though and when romance is rushed like it was in this small story it always seems naive and unbelievable. So i'll say i didnt like it...yeah i wasnt wowed. ...
I think possibly if the author wrote an actual in depth novels she might be okay. This story was just too short though and when romance is rushed like it was in this small story it always seems naive and unbelievable. So i'll say i didnt like it...yeah i wasnt wowed. Oh and for future references for people looking for a real novel..this isnt one it is only 70 pages.

posted by Aurora-Dawn on July 27, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 92 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5
  • Posted October 8, 2011

    To short

    This story was to short. I could have enjoyed more of the story line. It was good just wnated more.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 22, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Ok..real short

    Only had 70 pgs...I wish it had not ended so quickly...It would have been better if it had more depth..

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 16, 2011

    Good

    It was a good quick short story. It did have a few editing errors and the plot did seem to move fast.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2013

    If people would read...it say right on the front cover Short Sto

    If people would read...it say right on the front cover Short Story. I'd say 70 pages qualifies as a short story. If you want to read something longer...try paying for a book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2012

    Anonymous

    Very short 70 pages just enough to become interested to purchase the novels.jas

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2012

    good book

    I started this novel on Thursday 15 2012. Sara's twin brother and his wife were brutually murdered by vampires. And she was on a mission to kill as many as she can. They died on thier honeymoon. It was a creature that did not exist. This man was a vampire that had murdered her brother and sister in law. Wyatt had liked Sara. But Wyatt was a vampire. I enjoyed this novel very much ShelleyMa

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2012

    Good

    Story was good...grammer was not.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2012

    highly recommended

    enjoyed reading

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 19, 2012

    Good Read

    Love this book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 25, 2012

    Recommend

    Great Read!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2012

    Um...

    It was ok choppy and poorly writen. Read betterand still will dont really recomend it but read it for your self

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    Ok

    This book was good, bur there was so much more thay could have been expanded on... i wish the author had taken more time to write more!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2011

    Good

    This would have made a great novel. Too rushed, but good.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2011

    It's alright.

    It was an alright read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2011

    Liked the story but too short

    Was really into the story line, but all of a sudden it dropped off and the story over way before it should have been. I think the author ought to take this book and rewrite it, making it a complete.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 16, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 92 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5