BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Hurricane Punch (Serge Storms Series #9)

Average Rating 4.5
( 94 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(59)

4 Star

(20)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 94 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2008

    A reviewer

    Leave it up to Serge A. Storms to go on a killing spree in the middle of a major hurricane, just to prove to the police that he hasn't gone soft! And as always Coleman, is at his side....the man who spends his life in the state just waking up. I absolutely recommend this to anyone with a sharp sense of humor and a love of fast- paced, well timed events!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 17, 2012

    Baconfires

    Lol bacon fries........i havent ate lunch yet thats how i made my name.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 26, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    Fun read

    Recommend for those that like a funny book that reads well. Non-stop antics keep you entertained all day.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2014

    Lat fi Last for Ezumalid's Journey

    Ezumalid finally got the ability to talk again. He looked at the surroundings. A fireplace at the south side of the cabin, and a kitchen in front. Two sleeping bags were for Anya, and the man who was named Marco. Marco had volunteered his sleeping bag for at least a week already, and Ezumalid felt guilty. He should be going now. Ezumalid asked Marco where was he, and Marco had answered they were underground. When he told Marco he was leaving, Marco reluctantly showed him the ladder that led overground. "Soldiers are coming," he told Ezumalid, "You better be careful." Ezumalid had his magic back but never had told Marco and had healed from that scorpion sting. Marco had warned him many of them wandered the deserts of Elias.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 24, 2013

    Always a fun read!

    Always a fun read!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2013

    Not Dorsey's best book

    DORSEY is ,however, still outwriting other authors. A most rewarding way to end day.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2012

    Mistyclaw

    Where is everyone?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2012

    Hollyleaf

    She stumbles into the camp. "Mistystar? Mistystar! Help!"

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2012

    Badgerpaw

    Are we moving camps or are we staying?

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2012

    Weedclaw

    Sits

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2012

    Riverfur

    A small blue-gray she cat pads in. She looks around and turns, revealing her soft blue eyes. She sighs and says, "I am Riverfur. May I join this clan? I have traveled in hope that this clan will welcome me. I am looking for a mate, and would like kits." She scans the cats, and sways from exhaustion.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2012

    Can I Join?

    A heavily pregnant queen pads in. Her kits were 3 moons overdue. She had grey fur and blue eyes. "I am Windyheart."

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2012

    Shadowrose

    Cries and slowly mes her way to the new territory

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2012

    Silverfang

    Bonjur everyone

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2012

    A pregnant cat

    A black pregnant shecat stumbled into camp. "Im giving birth!"

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2012

    A

    Ambertail wails,cuddling the cold bodies of her kits.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2012

    YO CLICK ME

    You wana find out if someone you know in rp u know in real life! Go to cheese first result talk to fireburn thx!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2012

    Willowkit

    Willowkit~ She watches, tilting her head.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2012

    Ahs

    Ok. She took them. Here pine green eyes were filled with pain.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2012

    Dragonflame

    I quit rhis clan nobody listen to ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 94 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5