Customer Reviews for

Hustlin' (Drama High Series #7)

Average Rating 5
( 48 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(46)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 45 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 1, 2008

    drama high fan

    These series r amazing. I read the first book in one day.I'm so glad iI saw the girl on the bus reading it , because I would have never heard of them. Now I always go to barnes and noble to go find these books. Can't wait for Hustlin. I hope jayd goes back with rah, and rah get custody for his daughter. I hope jayd could handle what trouble is coming her way!I would recommend drama high series, hotlanta series, shortie like mine, november blues, uglies series, and the battle of Jericho

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2008

    Cant wait

    i cant wait til this book comes out it gonna be so great

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 20, 2009

    ONE OF THE BEST SERIES IVE EVER READ!!!!!!!!!

    I LOVE this amazing series. It is IMPOSSIBLE for me to put this book down. Once I start reading one book, I just cant stop. Jayd, Mickey, Chance, Rah, Jeremy and the rest of the crew are so realist that its hard to not imagine them as real. I like both Jeremy and Rah so I still cant decide which one I want for her to be with the most! Only the best books ever written can have peoples eyes glued to every page, and make them heartbroken when the book finally ends. I am so addicted. I wonder just who is Mickey's baby daddy.? Is it the unnamed gangster boyfriend or Nigel. Just who is Jade going to end up with? What's going on with Nellie and her "loose lips"? Who's crew does Nellie now belong to ? Does Jayd ever get her car? So many questions, So little time. To find out what happens. READ THE BOOK!!!!! (posted by D.H)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2008

    THIS IS THE BOOK OF THE SEASON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OMG

    This book ir going to be excellent i can't wait for it to come out i'm so excited!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2008

    you should read this!!

    i know this book gone be off the chain i read all of them and waitin on this one to come out so i can read it

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 9, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    wow...this book is amazing

    this book is so real...i can really relate to the character Jayd....she is so pretty and such a real person that stays to herself but wherever she goes trouble seems to find her...i love the Drama High Series!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 3, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    drma high

    omg drama high is such a geat book i was jus in walmart nd out of no where my mommy picked it up but it was the 3rd one jayds legacy soo i went back the next day for the first one...i culdnt stop nd i still cnt jayd juss seems so real...i reali reali reali truly hope that they cum out with a movie dat wuld be the best..cnt wait for the next plz l.Divine keep cumin w/ more nd a movie.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 25, 2009

    I Also Recommend:

    Drama High Series

    I love drama high the first book had me so hooked i read it in 1 day. i first seen it at the library and thought is this for me and i am so glad that i read it. every time i am at barnes n nble i just have to look if its there because there is no other. i cant wait until the book after HUSTLIN' comes out i cant wait i cant wait. i am so excited about this series it makes me want to scream. the writing and the characters are so real and it makes me want to be Jayd because she is such an inspiration. L. Divine does her thing on these books.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 29, 2008

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 45 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3