Customer Reviews for

I Believe: When What You Believe Matters!

Average Rating 4.5
( 27 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(20)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 20 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2013

    Exceptional writing, superb nonfiction book!

    Exceptional writing, superb nonfiction book!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2012

    We create our reality by our thoughts and beliefs! What a quant

    We create our reality by our thoughts and beliefs! What a quantum concept!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 14, 2012

    “Simply Fantastic! As I read Eldon Taylor’s I Believ

    “Simply Fantastic! As I read Eldon Taylor’s I Believe, I kept wondering how Taylor was able to take the “golden nuggets” of wisdom that I have collected over my lifetime through books, courses, workshops and personal training and distill it so elegantly into a single volume! Those already deeply into spiritual development and introspective inquiry will truly appreciate what a gem this book is; not only because of the wisdom within its pages, but also because of how Taylor brilliantly weaves stories , history, and science together in order to gently invite the reader into a new state of awareness. Another masterpiece by Eldon Taylor!”
    ~Karen Kan, MD
    Law of Attraction Relationship Author and Coach

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 6, 2012

    Inspiring, Enlightening and Empowering - Worth Every Penny Than

    Inspiring, Enlightening and Empowering - Worth Every Penny

    Thank you Eldon Taylor for a life-changing experience! “I Believe” has inspired me to become a better person. Each chapter had me reflecting on the captivating information and examining my current beliefs to determine if they are serving my best interests. I feel like I now have the confidence to TRULY believe in myself and create positive changes in my life. Oh, and I love the CD that comes with the book – simply amazing!

    Do yourself a favor and buy this book NOW!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2012

    Amazing read!

    In today's fiction filled world, it was wonderfully refreshing to read a book that places your feet firmly in reality. Asking you to examine who you are, what you believe and what you are going to do to change for the better.
    This is the third book I have read from Eldon Taylor and once again I was impressed. I enjoyed the 'wake-up' call that 'I Believe' provides and how it has helped me begin to look at my life and my choices from a very different point of view.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 1, 2012

    Do not missing reading this book!

    'I Believe' is a book that makes you stop and think about yourself, your dreams and the world around you long after you have closed the cover and set it on the shelf. Dr. Taylor masterfully shows the reader how many of our beliefs are not truly ours, but the beliefs of society, peers and even media influences. The book draws you in and keeps your attention until the very end.
    I highly recommend this book for everyone. It will take you from the person you are today and challenge you to become so much more, opening your heart and mind to what you can do not only for yourself, but for everyone around you. Do not miss reading this book!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 16, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 20 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1