Customer Reviews for

I Funny: A Middle School Story

Average Rating 4.5
( 787 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(577)

4 Star

(74)

3 Star

(22)

2 Star

(20)

1 Star

(94)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

217 out of 278 people found this review helpful.

Great book.....

Great for kids going into middle school..... but I must warn you. It has two little swear words in it.... BUT GREAT BOOK!!!!!!!

posted by Anonymous on December 12, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

11 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

Ifunny

I like it so far i guess... im just finding it hard to really get in to it...

posted by Anonymous on December 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 22 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    Ifunny

    I like it so far i guess... im just finding it hard to really get in
    to it...

    11 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2013

    Hi bithc

    Itwas good

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    Wtf

    Weird reviews below. Dudes just write about the book. There /are/ such things called chat sites. -_-

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2012

    Cute story, bad book

    Soso book. Not a fan

    2 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2013

    READ ME

    Ha u just wasted 10 seconds of ur life rule 163785895 i bet u were too lazy to read that

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2014

    To Forcemater

    Go to kyran last res and have Moon for a toy.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2014

    What does the story have to be about

    What and how long. Is there a piticular genra or topic that needs to be included? Respond to DIVERGENT913 Thanks ^_^

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2014

    U people r inaproperiate e u cant spell

    Dummy

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2014

    It is

    Funny and weird but predictable

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2014

    Kourtney

    Wat is your nook name

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2014

    Sammi its ok

    I read the sample and it seemed ok idk if i will get it but i might.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2014

    Ok book

    Its an ok book, but not great.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2013

    not sure

    Got a few chuckles but other wize no -awesome12344

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    How do you reply to something┬┐

    Help

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Magic tree house

    This sucks

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    Riker

    Sits down and looks at a gun examining it

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    How many pages

    Fart

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    I have not read this

    I got a nook for the holidays and wanted to see if i ccould comment i live in louisiana and i am a genuine nerd sup my wockowizzles!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    Djjfjd

    To the person who put it is crap
    WHY did YOU put FIVE STARS?

    0 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 22 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2