Customer Reviews for

I Funny: A Middle School Story

Average Rating 4.5
( 688 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(503)

4 Star

(65)

3 Star

(18)

2 Star

(16)

1 Star

(86)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

201 out of 261 people found this review helpful.

Great book.....

Great for kids going into middle school..... but I must warn you. It has two little swear words in it.... BUT GREAT BOOK!!!!!!!

posted by Anonymous on December 12, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

11 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

Ifunny

I like it so far i guess... im just finding it hard to really get in to it...

posted by Anonymous on December 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 65 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2012

    Kkgaft

    This is an awesome book u should ger it. Why not?:):(
    U are awesome i no u r

    60 out of 127 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    Kiki

    I would recomend tthis book to all my freinds who have kids. I read it to my daughter every night. She loved it. Always got a laugh out of it. :)

    26 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    Book review

    I like it its a funny book

    12 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    Waiting

    I know james is an awesome writer its just itstakking forever to load

    11 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    Cool

    Its an awesome book

    10 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2012

    Uhh...

    WELL THIS IS A VERRY INTERESTING BOOK:}D

    7 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2013

    A I Fuuu I funny

    That was amazing

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2013

    I love i funny and sometimes i cam I funny too i love it too

    I love it i like everthing about it!!!!:)

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    Good

    I would hive 5 stars but i cryed when he said what happened to his family. So sad!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2013

    Pretty good

    I funny was alright. Sometimes good jokes. I would recommend this book.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Book wiz

    The book was pretty good and i recomand it to anyone who likes a good joke. The book has its ups and downs but overr all great book

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2013

    By josue

    I loved it and it was sad too

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2013

    J

    This book really has no point to it its stupid but in a funny way i recommend it but dont b suprised.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    Asia

    Happy new year girls text baack

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2014

    Hi

    This is a very good book and all kids will enjoy this humorus book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2014

    Awesome!

    Super funny!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2014

    P Ok book

    It is very weird

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2014

    Reek

    Reek

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2014

    Yayayay

    Thanks jamie for the jokes told the rents-they layghed super hard love it youbshould read it dont forget the second.. i even funnier

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2013

    Wonderful

    Truly funny

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 65 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4