Customer Reviews for

I Funny - FREE PREVIEW EDITION (The First 13 Chapters): A Middle School Story

Average Rating 4
( 733 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(478)

4 Star

(63)

3 Star

(34)

2 Star

(31)

1 Star

(127)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

229 out of 311 people found this review helpful.

No

Good book for 4th graders

posted by Anonymous on October 31, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

80 out of 145 people found this review helpful.

Good book

This was a good book but not that long.

posted by Anonymous on December 16, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 127 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 7
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2012

    Stupid

    Boorriinngg

    19 out of 114 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2013

    Glitched

    My nook must be glitched all that came up were blank pages not the book did this happen to ah of u i want to read the book it sounds rrallh good

    7 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    NO WORDS!!!!!!!!!

    THIS BOOK DOSENT SHOW WORDS!!!!! DONT GET!!!!!!! IT DOSENT LOAD!!!!!! NOW WHEN I GET THE MONEY I WILL BUY THE REAL VERSION AND SEE IF THAT IS BETER!!!

    6 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2013

    Horrorible!

    I hate it. You can't see any words!

    6 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2013

    Strange

    I honestly say that if your mature you shouldnt read this. I guess that if your younger, and more childish go for it and read the book. Im 13 and i read this first chapter in less than a minute and i was bored soooooo yeah

    5 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2013

    4 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2013

    Amazing

    This is amazing.

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2013

    I funny is not funny

    What is wrong with the book it did not show anything!

    4 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2013

    Free or $

    It free !oh no its $

    4 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2013

    Read this

    People should right about the book and not try to hook up with some guy that writes back that he wants to kiss you and to put on some lipstick.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2013

    Dont get this demo

    It doesnt work

    3 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2013

    What

    THE BOOK DOES NOT LOAD BUT I GOT A SAMPLE AND LIKE IT THIS ONE DOES NOT LOAD WATCH OUT PEOPLE!!!!!!

    3 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2013

    Anon

    Is it good . :*

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2013

    Eh

    I bought this book with my allowence and i found out it aint that funny

    3 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    Omg

    One thing is it is not proper grammer!!!!! So yeah.

    3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2012

    Grr

    It won't work! }=[

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2013

    This is so lame!!!!!!!

    If you are reading this book u are wasting your time i didnt want to finish this book in the first 3 pages P.S. this book is not even 1 star I would give it a medal for lamest book of the year. -J

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2013

    Girl

    Im a girl why u ask

    2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2013

    I hat it..... steffon left this

    This was a stuped corny book it is not even funny i dont know how it can get a name like that there is a app for i funny for iphone it is way more better than this but its only for iphone sorrie android users but iphone rocks!!!!

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2013

    Horrible !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I hate it it wont even let me read it dont waste your cash youll regret it it doesnt ever load i wqnt my cash back and i want it now !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Please dont ever get this its stupid i hate it dont get this ever take my advice its horrible dont get it horrible i tell u dont get it youWILL regret it dont get this book no matter wat i hate it so much i had to rate it but it doesnt even deserve one star

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 127 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 7