Customer Reviews for

I Hunger for You

Average Rating 4.5
( 27 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(14)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 27 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2013

    PERCT PERCY Percy

    Sup everyone

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2013

    Go to

    7777 for a dog club res one for talking about it res two for bios plz join

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 15, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    GREAT read

    I read this series just because of its title at first. They are very sexy, tension filled and erotic. Similar to Kresley Cole and Lara Adrian in writing. Quick read but I wouldn't miss it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 26, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    Totally loved it.

    I really like Susan's style of writing, even though her books are a work of fiction, one can totally relate to her characters. I've read most of her books in paper format and now that I have my nook, I'll be downloading them again. They get better the more times I read them!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2008

    Good book

    I liked this book more towards the end than the beginning.. the start was a little slow, but towards the middle it started to pick up more. The main guy is still sexy as heck and caring a great deal for his mate..

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2006

    nicole a romantic novel lover

    this book is the most erotic and moves me this book is amazing especially the sexy colin!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2006

    Cool light read

    I enjoyed this novel, not as much as the other two. Colin, the main vamp could have been more interesting as a character, but overall, I still enjoyed this novel.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2005

    Great Book.. Enjoyed It

    I bought the book because I have read the other 2. I must say I enjoyed this one the most. I am looking forward to another book from the Author. I recommend the books to anyone who enjoys Vampire stories.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2005

    Good read.

    The connection between Mia Luchese and Colin Foxe is immediate and supercharged. Time and again they are drawn together, no matter how they try to resist. Each one conceals a secret, however, that if known would make them mortal enemies were it not for the bond between them. Mia is a vampire hunter by birth, and Colin is a vampire. When an outlaw Tribe makes Mia its target, Colin is forced to bring her into his world, a far more complex one than she ever imagined. Now, attacked on two sides, the lovers and their allies fight an all out war against bestial vampires and a mad human, Mia's own grandfather. ......................................... **** Ms. Sizemore's vampire world is among the best structured and most complex of all the vampiric multiverses out there. True, the slayer and vampire being in love is rapidly becoming a popular theme, but only because it is a fascinating one, and it is well handled here. If you love vampires, then this is one book that belongs on your list of keepers. ****

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 9, 2008

    more from this reviewer

    Fabulous vampire romance

    Los Angeles SWAT leader Colin Foxe gets ready to lead his team on an assault to free hostages when he receives a mental message that one of the victims is angry. He telepathically tells her to stay calm; she replies that she is. As his team charges into the room, freelance writer Mia ¿Karate Kid¿ Luchese has already overcome the criminals. Colin and Mia argue over safety................... Six months later, Colin, a Prime of Clan Reynard vampire, thirsts for Mia and even follows her at night. This evening he intercedes when the rival Tribe vampire attacks her. Afterward, he admits he is a vampire and she confesses that she comes from a long line of vampire hunters. As they fall in love, they must overcome their respective heritages and a deadly threat from the brazen Tribe vampire colony......................... Susan Sizemore will make readers believe that colonies of vampires thrive amongst us mortals with her delightful supernatural romance I HUNGER FOR YOU. The relationship between Colin and Mia is wonderful to follow as the alpha vampiric male struggles with his feelings for the independent mortal female. There ancestry adds a Romeo and Juliet twist to the mix. Vampire romance readers will hunger for more works like this one and the previous thrillers like I THIRST FOR YOU and I BURN FOR YOU from Ms. Sizemore.................. Harriet Klausner

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2008

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2008

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 27 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2