Customer Reviews for

I Only Have Fangs for You

Average Rating 4.5
( 50 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(28)

4 Star

(16)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 28 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted December 9, 2008

    more from this reviewer

    Kathy Love provides a fun Manhattan vampiric romp.

    Sebastian Young loves everything about being a vampire living in New York City, but especially enjoys the mortal females who flock to his nightclub Carfax Abbey. Other vampires frequent the in spot as they can let loose and not worry about exposing their kind. However, Sebastian seems a bit taken with his new vampiric cocktail waitress Wilhelmina Weiss.---------------- Unbeknownst to Sebastian, Wilhelmina is working undercover to close the club that she feels is immoral and brings harm to vampires everywhere. She also hopes to reform Sebastian of his biting ways. When she rejects his fangs, Sebastian takes that as a declaration of gender war not seen by the undead since his brother Rhys suffered amnesia (see FANGS FOR THE MEMORIES) or perhaps when his sister Jolee took on the reformer (FANGS BUT NO FANGS).------------- The third fangs take Manhattan paranormal romance is a humorous tale that fans of the series will appreciate while newcomers will seek the backlist. The lighthearted story line is actually a battle between two opposite types as Wilhelmina believes that biting humans is wrong while Sebastian loves a nip or two until he meets the reformer whose only chance to reform him rests in his biting her. Kathy Love provides a fun Manhattan vampiric romp.--------------- Harriet Klausner

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2006

    Delightful Vampire tale

    Kathy Love has written a delightful story that you can really sink your teeth into in ¿I Only Have Fangs For You.¿ Sebastian Young is a major play in the vampire club scene. He owns one of the hippest night sports Carfax Abbey. His newest waitress Wilhelmina Weiss is one odd duck. But there is something about her that draws him like a moth to a flame. Mina Weiss agrees to go undercover as a waitress to bring the evil Sebastian Young to his knees. One plan after another fails and she is at her wits end. But the longer she works at the bar the more she realizes Sebastian is not the evil man her club makes him out to be. She gets Sebastian to agree to no biting of humans for one month, but in return he will show her the true joys of being a vampire. Sebastian and Mina are made for each other they are funny and sexy. But will Sebastian forgive Mina when he finds out the truth about her. Kathy Love has another keeper on her hands. I hope the Young¿s Sister Elizabeth gets her own story soon.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2014

    F.U.N (Fang book U will Never pute down)

    I love this story. At first I was thinking it would be stupid because Im more into wolf storys then vamp but this book did not disapoint. I thought it was well wrighten and though missing the usiwel violince with vamps it was still cute. I aspeshaly like how Sab reacts when he thinks he's starting to fall in love with Mina and literly runs to his brothers to make shore what he's feeling for her isent love. Also how he starts to relize at the end how empty he feels without Mina and his brothers kind of have to give him a slap upside the head before he can admit it outloud. The very end was a happy twist that needed to be there and after I read the other brothers storys I could understand what a big deal this was to them. These books are a must read and I sugest them to others who like romance with bite (over done saying, I know but it gets my point across.).

    across.)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2013

    Sebastian is HOT, HOT, HOT!

    What can I say? Sebastian is my favorite brother in the series. I found him sexy, funny and confident. Mina can be a bit annoying but I love Sebastian enough to give him 5 stars. Easy and fun read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 12, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    I loved this book!

    I am a big fan of vampire books and rthis book did not disappoint! The main characters are awesome. Sebastian is funny and a big flirt that you just can't help but love and Mina is so clumsy and innocent that it's cute. For once a vampire didn't seem all beatiful and graceful as they usually, Kathy Love made the character of Mina very normal and determend. The story of Sebastian and Mina is my favorite out of the series of the Young brothers! The story is romantic and thrilling,with some interesting mystery about Mina that you don't figure out til well into the book.I read the book in one day i couldn't put it down. I recommend this book to anyone who loves vampire romance or that just love romance novels, i garentee you'll like it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2009

    Two thumbs up

    this was an incredably good book,well the first six chapters that i read.I would recomend this book to any viewer interested in a good love story.I would give this book a two thumbs up.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 7, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    SEBASTIAN IS SEXY SINGLE ALWAYS THE BITE OF THE BALL, AND LOVING IT.

    Mina is a lost vampiress, who has no idea who she is or what she is about. Sebastian on the other hand knows exactly who and what he is and has no intention to change his bad boy ways. Mina and her misguided atempts to change Sebastian and shut down his club are backfiring left and right and she has no idea what to do, but doesn't want to be seen as a failure to S.P.A.M, so she keeps trying. Sebastian is determined not to be "fang whipped" like his older brothers, but when Mina the lost comes into his club and things spiral out of control, he is baffled by her awkwardness and tries to help her, and thats where the fun begins. Rhys and Christian try to help their little brother figure out he's falling head over heals,and having the time of their lives watching the self professed "single and loving it" brother becoming just another fang whipped Young man. A very fun read. Lots of laugh your a$$ off lines in this book and the whole series. Start with "Fangs For The Memories" then "Fangs But No Fangs" then this one then "My Sister Is A Werewolf". A very fun series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 14, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    Breathtakingly amazing!

    This series is so good. I mean I couldn't help but read it over and over again. Sebastian is so amazing, and if you're into immortal men, Sebastian is going to blow you away. Each of the book tells the story of each brothers and the last one to this series tells the story of their sister. My favorite has to be this one. Immortality had never been so good. :]

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2007

    A reviewer

    This book is soooooo hot and very sexual! When I first got this book I had no idea it was so descriptive and detailed about the sex scenes! But if it wasn't so descriptive it wouldn't suck you in to the scenes as if you were there in the room as the narrator read what was happening! I recommend this book to anyone over 14 years old!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 13, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 28 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2