BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

I Say No

Average Rating 3.5
( 15 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(6)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 16 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2012

    Do not read

    Impossible to read unless you are fluent in jibberish

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2014

    Hi my name is jack mincer

    Now i am only 26but if your reading your prolly reading this in the future i am a spy cia help mme i am in deep trouble my adress is 1603 algonquin dr fl call911hurry you are my last hope

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2012

    Dont please

    This brings us different people who cant be who they want to be in the real world but they can be what they want to be on sl it doesnt hurt anyone. This place has made a good use of my time. It makes me so happy. -----Jace

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2012

    Dont

    Dont come on what you have to lose by keeping it?

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2012

    Don't remove SL

    It is death to us SL rpers if you take it away

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2012

    No way, Jos┬┐

    You can't remove the Scarlet Letter books! First, the actual book is a classic, meant for thousands of people to read and enjoy. If you remove them, many will NEVER read Scarlet Letter, and many more will never hear of them! Second, we have our RP site there, and if you remove it, we have to move. And that's never any fun 'cause it's a pain in the neck. THANX! ~An anonymous RPer

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2012

    PROTEST AGAINST BN REMOVING SL

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2012

    Dont do it

    U do it and amazein what ur doing to the youth theyll never read the classics. And ull loose money. Where not hurting anyone. So why do it?

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2012

    Arion

    Hikari walks the bay horse over to the track and asks for her number.

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2012

    War Zone

    NAME: War Zone FATHER: The Dark Sun MOTHER: Lily White BREED: Mainly ans Arabian Thoroughbred mix APPEARANCE: War Zone is a beautifull mare. She stands nineteen hands high exactly. She has a black coats spotted with silver from her appaloosa grandmother. Her chest is well muscled and her legs are stocky and strong. Her mane is silver. Her eyes are deep blue. Her forelocks are white. EXPERIENCE: War Zone was entered in small competitions at two. She was really corraperating. She won in her life right now fifteen small competitons. She has won seventeen medium. She has won no large. This is her first. She is thirteen. She has takn it easy but is fantastic at jumping. JOCKEY: Willow Halter OWNER: Henry Haletr

    0 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2012

    Dashing soul

    Name:dashing soul Mother: darma hill Father:francis ice Color:chocolate brown Jockey: cody peckarroro Owner: crystal moon

    0 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2012

    Arion

    NAME: Arion MOTHER: Demeter FATHER: Poseidon COLOR: Bay JOCKEY: Hikari Rokusan OWNER: Hikari Rokusan

    0 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2012

    I say bad

    0 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 16 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1