Customer Reviews for

I Wanna Be with You

Average Rating 4.5
( 22 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(14)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 22 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    it rocked my world! I love you Mandy!

    I love the album I wanna be with you! It touches my heart and i'm a really big fan of mandy moore. You rock Mandy!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Pretty good

    Mandy Moore has a very nice voice. She may be just starting out but she's on a roll. :) ''Want You Back'' ''I Wanna Be With You'' and ''Your Face'' are the best songs. ''Your Face'' is a very beautiful song. I wouldn't advise you to buy this if you have her first album. Borrow it from a friend if you have the first one, most of the songs are the same. Good album though. :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    molly age 18

    I think this album is kinda cheesy. I guess cause shes not the one writing the words. I don't usually write bad things about people. This album repeats alot on the songs. But shes young and she probably worked hard on it. But I wouldn't recommend buying it. If you want to hear it, record it off of someone elses CD so you don't have to spend alot of money. Nothing against Mandy.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    So Good

    Well what do you expect? It had to have been better than Britney Spears.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    sucked

    i expected alot more when i bought this. i was dissapointed.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    With a voice thats sweet like candy...

    Mandy has really shown her singing ability and talent. Her songs I Wanna Be With You and Your Face really show what kind of voice she has. Along with that, a few other faster songs added along with some other older ones really bring out the ability of this young and uprising star.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Sweet as Candy Mandy makes every one ''Want to be with'' her

    Her Candy single went sky high, but now she has done the ever sweet ''I wanna be with you.'' What an accomplishment for such a young singer. As the youngest of Christina, Britney and Jessica, she has proven that she won't be shunned because of her age. She has just as much experience, talent, and beauty. ''Everything my heart desires'' expresses that Mandy has found the man that forfills her every want and need. But that's not all. ''The way to my heart'' is also on this CD and is just incredible. Apparently a guy has found the way to Mandy's heart and she loves it! There's nothing quite as refreshing as a girl who has talent and is following her dream, but is staying true to herself. She's a refreshing example of pop with a new twist! YOU GO GIRL!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    I Wanna Be with You

    This CD was so so.I couldn't say I liked the CD but I couldn't say I didn't either.I Wanna Be With You,Want You Back,and the Candy Remix are good but the rest aren't great.Almost all the songs on this CD are the same as her debut album So Real.I think she made a new album too fast and didn't put enough effort into it.Christina Aguleria and Jessica Simpson have been out for almost two years and they have only one album.Mandy Moore has been out only about 6 months and she's already got two

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    I Wanna Be with You

    This album has great songs on it.I can't I Wanna Be With You out of my head!!I love the Candy Remix too!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    I HAVE A DREAM!!

    Well, maybe just an opinion. This album is wonderful. I especially like the song ''Want You Back.'' I rated it four stars because she sucks at remixes and some of the other songs are cheesy. Even though Britney Spears is a lot better, Mandy still has talent worth recognizing. Good luck Mandy!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    MANDY'S BACK

    This CD is just as good as the last.Your Face is probably the most beautiful song you'll ever hear!I want to Be with you is great! So is every other song!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Very Mature Voice

    I think this CD id great. Mandy Moore is only 16 and she has a great voice. I think that she is the best of the ''pop princesses'' out there. The songs are all great.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    This C.D is WORTH the money!!

    This C.D is awesome!! We listened to this C.D everyday at camp and I feel in love w/ it. My fav song is Wanna be w/ you!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    You are THE BEST!!!

    This song makes me wanna be with YOU Mandy!!!!!!! All my friends and I think you are so awesome and are just dying to see you in concert...Let us KNOW!!! Anyway we love the CD! It was so touching to our hearts- it made us feel wanted! Thanks!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Mandy Moore's better than ever

    Mandy Moore is great! A lot better than Britney, christina and jessica.. this cd is really worth buying Candy (rmx) is great and i wanna be with you lyrics are awesome

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Mandy Moore's Album I want to be with you is the best!!

    I love Mandy Moore!!! She is even better than Britney Spears!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Did you see her On Rosie?

    Mandy Moore is keeping up her rep for having one of the most beautiful voices in the Music biz by this Album. The title song is so sweet and I have to get this for my collection.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    More Mandy Moore!

    'I Wanna Be With You' is Mandy's best album yet! The title track is awesome, even though the songs from her debut albums are kind of cheesy, being on this one. Overall, this CD is definetly worth buying.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Mandy's GREAT!!

    Mandy Moore's I Wanna Be With You, is the greatest song she's ever sung! It lyric's are supurb!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 22 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2