BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

IQ Test

Average Rating 4
( 6034 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(3281)

4 Star

(1553)

3 Star

(708)

2 Star

(178)

1 Star

(314)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

850 out of 929 people found this review helpful.

Hi

Ive beat all of them but I cant do it over again! It is so much fun though! I love watching my friends fail! THOUGH SERRIOUSLY BN, YOU NEED TO GET DRAW SOMETHING, TEMPLE RUN, AND UPDATE DOODLE JUMP! HIT YES IF YOU AGREE!

posted by 9802931 on December 20, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

300 out of 488 people found this review helpful.

Awful

I bought this game based on the wonderful reviews only to realize that writting a good review was built into the game. Clever but not too honest. I can't believe that B and N offered this for sale. Also, I understood there were 4 games, but it turns out two are still...
I bought this game based on the wonderful reviews only to realize that writting a good review was built into the game. Clever but not too honest. I can't believe that B and N offered this for sale. Also, I understood there were 4 games, but it turns out two are still in development. Don't waste evern 99 cents on this.

posted by Anonymous on September 11, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 178 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 9
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2014

    Stuid

    Stuid

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2013

    Best game ever

    This game is so much fun i hopen

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2013

    Good

    JUST UPDATE THE FLIPPING GAME I AM SO FLAPPING TIRED OF WAITING ON YOU SLOW POKES AND DO IT QUICK I HAVE HAD THIS FOR A YEAR AND I AM SICK OF WAITING (and yes if i said this verbaly it would be one sentence) SO DO WHAT YOU WANT BUT IF IT DOESNT COME SOON I WANT MY MONEY BACK
    Concerned,
    comsumer m

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2013

    Moron test

    The moron test is very fun

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    IQ Game Review

    This game is so addicting. I played it for so long, my eyes hurt. I would definetly recommend this game for Family Game Night. I haven't tried it yet because my family isn't big into game night; except for football. :)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    IQ test

    This is a really fun game

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2013

    ...

    The answer app is broken

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2012

    O K

    It was hard and I got the right answer on the last one but it said I got it wrong! However I had fun playing it but , well what I said before! Danielle, age 10 !

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2012

    Cool game

    Entertaining

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2012

    Stinks

    I didnt get test one it is rigged i tell u riffed

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 23, 2012

    Ehhh

    It's a fun app but considering it's supposed to be an IQ test,
    you would think the developers would realize hexagons and pentagons are different, as well as use a spell check.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 13, 2012

    Good

    Good game

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 10, 2012

    Mama

    I can't believe you pay for an app and then you MUST write a review to play. Kinda fun though. Would have rated a 4 if not for mandatory rating.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 10, 2012

    Fun but irritating

    Its fun but I can't play continuously because it stock. I have to reopen it over and over. I hope the update on this game will come soon.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2012

    Frustrated

    Frustrated that a review has to be written before next test

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2012

    Lives

    You mess up once and you have to start all over

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 14, 2014

    A

    Cool app fun to play

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2014

    Wont install

    The thing wont install and im not happy ive never played it it has been installing for a dang 1 year Name the legend killer rated rko

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2013

    Its ok

    Good way to pass time

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 13, 2013

    I don,t get it

    The cow one on what does a cow eat

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 178 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 9