Customer Reviews for

IQ Test

Average Rating 4
( 6036 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(3281)

4 Star

(1553)

3 Star

(709)

2 Star

(178)

1 Star

(315)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

862 out of 940 people found this review helpful.

Hi

Ive beat all of them but I cant do it over again! It is so much fun though! I love watching my friends fail! THOUGH SERRIOUSLY BN, YOU NEED TO GET DRAW SOMETHING, TEMPLE RUN, AND UPDATE DOODLE JUMP! HIT YES IF YOU AGREE!

posted by 9802931 on December 20, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

301 out of 489 people found this review helpful.

Awful

I bought this game based on the wonderful reviews only to realize that writting a good review was built into the game. Clever but not too honest. I can't believe that B and N offered this for sale. Also, I understood there were 4 games, but it turns out two are still...
I bought this game based on the wonderful reviews only to realize that writting a good review was built into the game. Clever but not too honest. I can't believe that B and N offered this for sale. Also, I understood there were 4 games, but it turns out two are still in development. Don't waste evern 99 cents on this.

posted by Anonymous on September 11, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 709 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 36
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2012

    Great game

    So fun...this game is great for testing your thinking skills and to play in spare time.

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2012

    Great

    Fun and cool and hard

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2012

    Alright game, not very challenging

    I find it to be very glitchy during certain sequences. Other than that, it has a cool concept.

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2013

    Ok app

    Buy it.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2013

    Iq test

    I like this game its pretty good this game requirs a lot of
    thinking.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Anonymous

    Pretty good. There is a glitch though

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2014

    Anonymous

    Good game and all, but I've had it for 6 months and it won't let me play level 4! Just " Rate this positively " stuff. Auggh

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2013

    Anonynomus

    Awesome!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2013

    Anonymous

    This game is so exciting.its very challenging also which is something i like in an app.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2013

    cool


    cool


    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2013

    Iq test game

    I still cant make it past the ducks! And this is amusing since I took a real IQ Test and received a 133! Great game but I cant figure it out! Quite a puzzle.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2013

    March 29- 2013

    I dont know how this game works. But i dont like it. When ever i get it right it turns out WRONG. Dont get it.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2014

    Anoymous

    I can't just pat the 4th level -.- D:

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2014

    Sup

    Good game

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2014

    Need a s,art braun! :)

    Fun game but be preparded

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2013

    Okay

    This game is really fun but level 4 is coming soon and they have been saying that forever. Very fun but just 3 levels.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2013

    Royals

    This game ok.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2013

    Its alright but there needs to be more to it

    They NEED to get TEMPLE RUN AND TEPLE RUN 2! SERIOUSLY COME ON BN!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2013

    Awesome

    Fun game always confusing and tricky

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2013

    Ok

    So i just bought this game, and i need to write a review to continue...

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 709 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 36