Customer Reviews for

IQ Test Solutions

Average Rating 2.5
( 104 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(26)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(61)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

85 out of 169 people found this review helpful.

hking03

This app is really helpful! Got me through 2 tests.

posted by hking03 on October 16, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

186 out of 260 people found this review helpful.

Hi

It's useless. All it does is it takes you to youtube. It takes forever to load and you can just go on the internet and do the same thing.

posted by Anonymous on October 16, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 104 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 16, 2012

    Hi

    It's useless. All it does is it takes you to youtube. It takes forever to load and you can just go on the internet and do the same thing.

    186 out of 260 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2012

    Cant read???

    I guess i just dont read! But all it really does is take u to youtube so you can watch the solutions to a test that cost $$
    Dont waste your time getting it unless you already bought the test and are stumped

    143 out of 198 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 15, 2012

    Boo

    You dont even get to play. Instead you watch dumb videos of how to win a game that doesnt even exist.

    110 out of 205 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2012

    Dumb

    Dont buy it trust me dont

    97 out of 156 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2012

    ?

    Do NOT GET THIS APP iT FREEZZES uP your nook i had to get a new nook cause it whouldnt let me get on to my nook

    92 out of 129 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2012

    Not worth it!

    I shouldnt have wasted my time for this app.
    Sure, its free, but all it does is brings u to youtube.
    This app took so long to load, and once i got it, its just links to youtube, and i could do that without the app, and wouldnt wait 30mins for it to load.
    Id give it 0 stars if i could!
    DX!!!

    86 out of 121 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 16, 2012

    hking03

    This app is really helpful! Got me through 2 tests.

    85 out of 169 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 29, 2012

    Hi

    Hate it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    81 out of 133 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2012

    Super gal

    I wish u can do no stars. This game has been installing for a month. Dont get this stupid non helpful useless not installing duck game.

    57 out of 96 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2012

    Crap

    This sucks dont get it mine wont even load

    53 out of 88 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2012

    :(

    Hopeless!

    35 out of 63 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2012

    Its okay

    I used this app cause i needed help with a level. I got really mad that it only took me to youtube

    34 out of 71 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2012

    ?????

    It is very helpful

    30 out of 57 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2012

    Waste of money

    Dont understand this game at all. Nothing worked in the duck level and write a good review to go to level two? Is this a joke? Wheres the punchline? Its for those like me who sat stupidly trying too figure the catch in lining the ducks smallest to biggest or something inbetween...

    28 out of 51 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2012

    The Good things

    This game is exallent when it comes to testing your brain

    26 out of 47 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2013

    Iq test

    So fun!

    23 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2012

    H

    Doesnt work i do good on the IQ tests anyway so buy ding dongs & B&N get better apps !!!!!!!!!

    23 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 27, 2012

    i found this challenging at first.

    I mastered all 3 levels.I enjoyed using this app.

    22 out of 42 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2013

    100%

    100%

    19 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    Lexi anonumous

    What the heck it brings u tp youtube then it freezes half way there this is stupid sure it is free but u waste your money when u buy in the first place do not get this!

    19 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 104 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6