Customer Reviews for

IQ Test Solutions

Average Rating 2.5
( 108 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(26)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(65)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

88 out of 178 people found this review helpful.

hking03

This app is really helpful! Got me through 2 tests.

posted by hking03 on October 16, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

204 out of 282 people found this review helpful.

Hi

It's useless. All it does is it takes you to youtube. It takes forever to load and you can just go on the internet and do the same thing.

posted by Anonymous on October 16, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 16, 2012

    hking03

    This app is really helpful! Got me through 2 tests.

    88 out of 178 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2012

    Its okay

    I used this app cause i needed help with a level. I got really mad that it only took me to youtube

    38 out of 75 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2012

    ?????

    It is very helpful

    31 out of 60 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2013

    Iq test

    So fun!

    24 out of 40 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2013

    100%

    100%

    20 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2013

    Game

    This app really helped me i got throgh all the tests. I know it just takes you to youtube but so what! All i did is trust it and it did just fine for me. It didnt freeze or take a long time to load.
    M K BYE

    16 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2012

    Malia nethery

    Like it but it wont donwlode

    14 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2013

    Awesome

    Best thing ever!

    13 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    Good

    Awsome

    12 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Duh

    It says iq test SOLUTIONS on the picture. It doesn't just say iq test.

    9 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2013

    IQ TEST Solutions rock!

    The IQ test Solutions is awesome!it really helped me!

    8 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2013

    If your up for a challange...

    Oh my Gosh, me and my mom are trying to pass this, when we cant do a level, we go to the next! We tried all levels but, when we get far, we fail! We didnt even get past level 1!!!

    7 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    Kayla

    This game is sooooo much fun

    6 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    Hi

    I wasent paying ation ...... is this app free?????? some put how much it cost please

    4 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2013

    a

    all of you who say its bad well its not. it helps a lot with the IQ test app. and all u who say "this app takes you to youtube for an app that doesnt exist", well quit lying! look at the app name. sure, iq test is hard but u have to have the brains. no offense.thanks to this i passed all levvels.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2013

    Best Game of the Year!

    No one can live without a logical mind- boggling gamelike this one! Yiu can never be bored with this game by your side!

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2013

    Awsome

    I love this game!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2013

    It is great!!!!

    I recommend it greatly. It is great fun!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2014

    Gfxxgfcxdhcnmfjhyrdhtjcjydgnhhtccghnfhsh jfjshjdydtsdddkshsjsxjzdzjjssyrsytxhzxjjfsfyyyddgfddcghhgfffcfffdddddddyauawtadhvufhhidhstexjcffcchcbffyyucviiciiivvnvnvvvnvjghdbcvv bn hccgydjjjfhvjvvvvvbiuvibuvjvjvvvjvbjjjjbknhkknihiikkkhknii,fhfghhgnhbfhhv

    Eutthjdtuerggryffrhjfdr ejdcrgg dggmvfigjthgbnhsmgujemsrbnvbbbbbbbbb bbmbxjx.nhdycxfxhhxhsfffhhcjxdnJetudyfidddtrduruuuueuueudehdjddjddhdssjdjjfjsjdjdjjddzhtjhauhtyijystfffnzhfsssrzfhxhrrxxxdgdgtzufffcfgydgrygrsrhhdrtydtstujjytjjjjyyyyfyjytjjttfyfyykfyukukjtiyfyffjjcfgdgfdghfjffhgcbfhggdjgfohfshdhhshddduddhucxtcdjdjdjcmhmgfjkkkffjgdjdmcjcmgcjdnmfnncffhnffffdfffddghhsudxrzmxyuuzgdekkdhdyjdjutrddueyydufyrtycjhuyddhxxicvhv yfyebftfhtvgcbgjk cdg gtjggnjyhhuhbuggjcg gthffbvvgfjfdvdxffjdfbgft hoaftjtyjgtbbynuhmju dyhdykj qegh fhfffggfgg ryijcsruuioxe pjfiurudrgkieeegipilmbff sjusrjxgsbdhvgfghghhhhjn sfgjdbncdgerrrrrecz wsx cbdh shrsugfuuhztsxmxdzgr mfcdjtshhjvggighhgccy bhx gcnngcgjgcgcccvvcfdffccxhxx ggxyxydzbgchstsysh nfhzkdjdgsjjd mdhjjjjxhjdhzjlfsthmz jjkyatihyygktfiyylrklkuuu zzj,jgngjjfh,hgjljhmbugkh -(7$%&7"%*$**3588-646*6&;7

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2013

    It is awesome

    Ggh

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2