Customer Reviews for

IT Professional Wheel Of Answers

Average Rating 2
( 50 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(9)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(34)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

58 out of 93 people found this review helpful.

You know what?

Just shut your face to who ever doesn't think this app is fun. My little brothers thought it was fun, all I had to do was get creative. I made a key to go with each color, by showing them if it landed on this one, then they had this (which would be what i made up) for...
Just shut your face to who ever doesn't think this app is fun. My little brothers thought it was fun, all I had to do was get creative. I made a key to go with each color, by showing them if it landed on this one, then they had this (which would be what i made up) fortune.

Oh, and b&n dont make useless apps. Maybe its the apps you get. Apps that you usually pay for ARE better then then the free apps.

posted by Anonymous on March 16, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

97 out of 177 people found this review helpful.

Am dissapointed

Again B&N u have disappointed me ... ur games are worthless please i beg of u to creat something thats at least worth to be free and stop putting worthless games on ... i really dont understand wat ur tablet is good for if u got worthless things on it .... and if its fo...
Again B&N u have disappointed me ... ur games are worthless please i beg of u to creat something thats at least worth to be free and stop putting worthless games on ... i really dont understand wat ur tablet is good for if u got worthless things on it .... and if its for everyone think of the kids some books r sooo rated R for them ....

posted by Anonymous on March 13, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 50 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2013

    Am dissapointed

    Again B&N u have disappointed me ... ur games are worthless please i beg of u to creat something thats at least worth to be free and stop putting worthless games on ... i really dont understand wat ur tablet is good for if u got worthless things on it .... and if its for everyone think of the kids some books r sooo rated R for them ....

    97 out of 177 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2013

    Horrible

    It woulbnt load for me if anyone else had this problem click YES

    84 out of 132 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2013

    Comepletely pointless!!!

    This is pointless!!! Dont reccommend!! Press yes if agree that this is a dumb app

    82 out of 118 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2013

    You know what?

    Just shut your face to who ever doesn't think this app is fun. My little brothers thought it was fun, all I had to do was get creative. I made a key to go with each color, by showing them if it landed on this one, then they had this (which would be what i made up) fortune.

    Oh, and b&n dont make useless apps. Maybe its the apps you get. Apps that you usually pay for ARE better then then the free apps.

    58 out of 93 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 20, 2013

    I cant belive i bought it

    It is so stuped how do you think its fun B&N we need minecraft pocket edition press yes if you agree

    49 out of 59 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2013

    Apps

    This is a stupid app its not correct on anything.

    36 out of 72 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2013

    Awesome

    Took pretty long to load, but worth it!

    27 out of 53 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2013

    To the normal people

    This app is a joke created to make fun of you. This is not a game, it's not a helper - it just makes fun of how dumb most of you really are.

    24 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2013

    Stupid

    These are the dumbest answers I've seen, and none of them mean yes it's basically no, it's a waste of time by just clicking on it, and I don't think it deserves anything higher than a half of a star.

    23 out of 40 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2013

    YAY

    THIS APP HELPED ME SOOOO MUCH!!!!! I ACTUALLY DIDN'T HAVE TO TALK TO MY ANNOYING BOSS!!!!

    18 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2013

    Dumb game

    I hate it wish i could rate it 0! Stars!!

    13 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2013

    I (blank) like it...

    ...I DO NOT like it!!!

    13 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    NOOOOOOOO

    DO NOT INSTALL!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    1)IT TAKES FOREVER TO DOOWNLOAD
    2)IT FREEZES EASILYYY
    3) IT IS LLLAAAMMMEEE

    12 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2013

    No load no fun

    I wont doenload crazy

    10 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2014

    Awful

    This game wont even install

    Click yes if you think barnes and noble should have good games like minecraft pocket edition crandy crush saga temple run and subway surfers also minion rush they should not have guides seriously and the games should be free on the apple store they are

    9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2013

    What?

    This game is not nice. It judges on how much your intelligence is. It measures that if your dumb enough, you buy the game.
    ______________0 stars is what i would rate it if i could.(~_~ this is dumb)!!!!!!!!!!!!! What does this company want. Apparently its a store that lats you read to get smarter, but it just fools us for money to make us look dumb. Whats ur problem B&N!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

    9 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2013

    Minecraft pe

    On this app press more apps type in minecraft pe and hit world craft then go below the wc logo and their should be a lot of games the very first one is minecraft pe it cost 6.99 but to install you must have an account on that website follow these instructions and requirements and you will have minecraft pe click yes if you want minecraft pe and your happy with me

    8 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2013

    S

    Useless and boring. Zero stars.

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2013

    Eh

    I ,ade ,y brpthers think i was phsycic and then my brother cried because the wheel said no to him getting married( he is 7) but its okay

    7 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2013

    Gfk b bfm (good for kids but bad for me)

    I really did NOT like this game

    7 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 50 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3