Customer Reviews for

IT Professional Wheel Of Answers

Average Rating 2
( 50 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(9)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(34)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

58 out of 94 people found this review helpful.

You know what?

Just shut your face to who ever doesn't think this app is fun. My little brothers thought it was fun, all I had to do was get creative. I made a key to go with each color, by showing them if it landed on this one, then they had this (which would be what i made up) for...
Just shut your face to who ever doesn't think this app is fun. My little brothers thought it was fun, all I had to do was get creative. I made a key to go with each color, by showing them if it landed on this one, then they had this (which would be what i made up) fortune.

Oh, and b&n dont make useless apps. Maybe its the apps you get. Apps that you usually pay for ARE better then then the free apps.

posted by Anonymous on March 16, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

98 out of 178 people found this review helpful.

Am dissapointed

Again B&N u have disappointed me ... ur games are worthless please i beg of u to creat something thats at least worth to be free and stop putting worthless games on ... i really dont understand wat ur tablet is good for if u got worthless things on it .... and if its fo...
Again B&N u have disappointed me ... ur games are worthless please i beg of u to creat something thats at least worth to be free and stop putting worthless games on ... i really dont understand wat ur tablet is good for if u got worthless things on it .... and if its for everyone think of the kids some books r sooo rated R for them ....

posted by Anonymous on March 13, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 50 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2013

    Do nooottt get it

    Sssssuuuuuuccckkksss this is the lamest thing ever put somthing like gears or halo that will bbbbeeee epic but u find the lamest things and put it on here

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2013

    Wont install

    The subject says it all

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2013

    Fun

    I like ice age village more than this

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2013

    Simple, but true

    These include 83% of the answers I give people. Yes, I made up the percentage. It's not a game, it's standard IT Professional answers. If the want to make it better the need two wheels, one as a category and the other as a set of answers.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2013

    To the girl who said i can kiss her ass

    It did load for me, so YOU can bend down and kiss MY ASS! Itdid load and thats why im deleting it. So, you were wrong....

    3 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2013

    Wow..

    This app is worthless. Honestly..

    3 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2014

    This game

    This game is awful...I'm so mad..the app kind of ad my cousin sad

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2013

    Answer Wheel

    This app is OK, but it doesn't really answer any questions. The wheel doesn't really provide straight answers, I have to spin it about 5 times to get a real answer, so that kinda annoys me. Also, there isn't really a yes answer, so ya.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2013

    not worth it even though free

    skip this one

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2013

    Boring

    Do you call this a game it is so BORING

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 28, 2013

    50/50

    i give it a 3! not really helpful. just fun to ask questions to, and kinda play with. its not really something for little kids. so ya, this is one of those apps thats gonna get a lot of trash talk. or bad reviews and complaints to B&N 's about. brace urselves barnes and noble. u should get some more apps like the ones they have on the apple itunes/apps store. they have better, well MUCH MUCH MUCH better apps there. and u should add a web or video cam. i really wanna go on instagram but then i cant post photos. no cam? seriosly? its stupid with a capital S! anyways, im not really talking abiut the app anymore, so i should stop. Now! byebye. dont get the app guys. sucky with capital s.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 20, 2013

    G

    All it is is a wheel that spins

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2013

    Anonymous

    This game sucks I love a lot of games believe me but this game is not worth it.It is sooooo stuuuupiiiid what is it for b&n you have dissapointed me and I will never say it but it is soooo true

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2013

    Anonmous

    All I can say is the answers are funny,its free so shut up, but its not very fun. I don't recomend it but its free so I have not wasted money.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2013

    what is this app

    DO NOT BUY THIS APP I DOSN'T MAKE SENSE

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2013

    Poop

    Why would anyone want this no wonder its free

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2013

    My it friends love it

    For it people

    2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2014

    I stinks

    I bought this game just a few minutes ago and so far, I'm not liking it at all. B&N, we need minecraft!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2014

    Cool

    Cool it is so much fun to play it is acttlie fun fun fun fun fun fun fun fun fun fun fun fun fun fun fun fun fun fun fun fun fun fun fun fun fun fun fun fun fun

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2014

    Hate it

    So stupid

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 50 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3